お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-17 10:21:00

    Screen is nice and sharp, good contrast, decent brightness. Colours are good too but there is a green tint to the screen wich can be fixed somewhat through the Intel software. It has a weird 52Hz refresh rate wich leads to dropped frames being reported in the Youtube stats when viewing 60Hz content, altough, for me, that doesn't seem to affect the experience. Build quality is generally good, though there are some cracking noises when slightly bent, and the stand hinge could use a bigger opening

    コメント
  • ec76
    IT
    2020-05-14 05:04:39

    Sono soddisfattissimo, consegna veloce e prodotto ottimo, il tablet funziona senza impuntamenti è molto veloce e lo schermo si vede molto bene, consigliato.

    コメント
  • DXBMA
    AE
    2020-06-24 12:11:37

    Good product works nice but the power adapter was not included for unknown reason, which cost me extra money to buy an adapter that wasted time until the arrival.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 10:26:01

    I can only use a tablet with a keyboard and mouse.I want to get compensation for repairing the car screen^ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQjUayMbr08&feature=youtu.be

    コメント
  • sennin
    JP
    2020-01-20 23:15:39

    Power supply via USB-C does not work. Although battery icon turns into power supplied while USB-C connected, actually battery is not charged. DC power correctly works.

    コメント
  • raph
    BE
    2020-01-18 12:14:38

    j'ai un problème avec la tablette, elle ne charge pas! ni avec le chargeur (qui fonctionne) ni avec la prise usbc

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-06 00:22:38

    my pad and charger was stolen what a sad news i will advise you guy use DHL this shipping company is a joke

    コメント
  • Falkona
    GR
    2020-05-30 08:32:49

    great overall screen but... slow considering the hardware usb c not charging screen mark out of the box(see photos) easily scratched screen

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-14 23:46:14

    Super, bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

    コメント
  • buying
    TR
    2020-08-24 05:51:40

    Teşekkürler, Kaliteli cihaz, şimdiye kadar bi olumsuzluk yaşamadık.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 50,168円
    • 25,617円
    • 35,317円
    • 37,359円
    • 21,348円
    • 39,802円
    • 17,078円
    • 42,696円
    • 29,150円
    • 121,876円
    • 24,665円
    • 50,168円
    • 64,045円
    • 96,068円
    • 84,987円
    • 117,417円
    • 43,550円
    • 9,719円