お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-03 09:32:22

    Good product and 10 days time delivered.

    コメント
  • 2013-04-05 02:10:42

    I got quite surprised with it. Its casing is quite sturdy. It works really well if you need to adapt any kind of plug from and to US/Japanese, UK and European standard plugs. I bought of these 8 months ago and they are still functioning well. The led on it is quite functional and indicates it is connected to an energized socket. Should go off in case of surges, indicating the protection has worked. Despite its size if can be very handful to have on of these adapters at hand when traveling to most

    コメント
  • 2013-04-04 06:00:42

    I got quite surprised with it. Its casing is quite sturdy. It works really well if you need to adapt any kind of plug from and to US/Japanese, UK and European standard plugs. I bought of these 8 months ago and they are still functioning well. The led on it is quite functional and indicates it is connected to an energized socket. Should go off in case of surges, indicating the protection has worked.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-09 13:55:45

    Voor onze vakantie naar Amerika heb ik 3 van deze adapters gekocht. Geweldig, hierdoor kon iedereen de gebruikelijke Europese stekkers in de Amerikaanse stopcontacten gebruiken. Heel goedkoop en goede kwaliteit. Thanks Banggood :-)

    コメント
  • 2017-03-23 09:21:07

    Excellent adapter. Worth all the money I paid for. I always travel with my adapter since a fair portion of my gadgets have American style plugs and I live in a country with UK style sockets.

    コメント
  • 2013-04-05 01:24:43

    This adaptor is just the thing for the euro trip It seems well made and actually works well Many combinations to use .Just press the button and the different combinations pop out I will put it good use in england france germany switzerland belgium and italy

    コメント
  • 2018-10-18 10:55:30

    Very good product. Well packaged. Shipping method excellent. Congratulations Banggood Team. Five Stars.

    コメント
  • Jake
    NZ
    2019-08-22 05:57:56

    very good product

    コメント
  • 2019-04-18 10:25:18

    buen producto , funciona bien.

    コメント
  • enzoluk
    NZ
    2016-11-19 20:42:08

    The item is all within description.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 535円
    • 1,286円
    • 965円
    • 321円
    • 1,928円
    • 219円
    • 604円
    • 2,954円
    • 636円
    • 321円
    • 329円
    • 2,311円
    • 321円
    • 1,766円
    • 496円
    • 1,641円
    • 643円
    • 295円