配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    заказ получил

    2017-01-09 07:50:13

    заказ пришел во время и без нареканий

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nicht schlecht...

    2015-12-30 06:09:35

    Ich finde diesen Corrector gut aber nicht für mich.Ich habe Probleme beim Anziehen und es stört mich etwas die Stelle unter der Axel.Die Idee ist gut, aber ich frage mich wie und wann man das tragen soll?Meiner Meinung nach sollte man bei schlechter Körperhaltung dieses Ding immer tragen,nur,wie sieht es dann aus,und bei mir scheuert es unter dem Arm.Trotzdem fünf Sterne.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un correcteur de posture sufisamment confortable pour être porté

    2015-12-19 11:35:07

    Confortable et léger, il est à porter sur un sous-vêtement pour réduire l'effet de bord des lanières qui peut être gênant. L'effet positif est reconnu par une utilisatrice, en terme d'amélioration respiratoire pour compenser les effets d'une scoliose et une cyphose. Le tout pour un prix mesuré et une simplicité de manipulation.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Manny

    2015-05-19 14:09:06

    Everything was wonderful, great product, very good quality !!! Anytime again, am very satisfied :-) from me five stars ***** Ich bin begeistert toller Artikel!!! Hilft mir Wunder bar!!! Qualität, Service, einfach super!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Manni

    2015-05-11 09:32:41

    Everything was wonderful, great product, very good quality !!! Anytime again, am very satisfied :-) from me five stars ***** Echt super Artikel und super Qualität!!! Ich bin Begeistert. Für mich Bester Onlineshop! Gruß Manny

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Corretor confortável e eficiente.

    2017-06-07 10:51:31

    O produto chegou em 23 dias úteis após a compra. Assim que chegou fiz o experimento e realmente corrige a postura e é confortável para uso possibilitando os ajustes para que não fique tão apertado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Posture corrector

    2017-06-07 08:17:37

    It does the job very well! Now in the summer i'm not wearing it because you have to wear cloths underneath! It's too hot now and everybody can see it! But still very good item! Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excelent.

    2016-06-08 12:42:37

    It really keeps your back straight.Good quality materials.A little to large for the person who was supposed to wear it,and little beat small for me but it will do the job.The package was broken when i received it,but the product inside was fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good Product

    2016-01-28 03:10:35

    Very strong and should help posture development while giving good back support.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-22 01:55:43

    good

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!