お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/04/2019

    It is strong with a high sound Good quality and have been successfully tested

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2019

    Prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • fabVIP3
    FR
    29/12/2018

    Ce buzzer actif fonctionne bien mais il n'est pas plus puissant qu'un buzzer de base

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2018

    تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام تمام

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2014

    As said by "gabiel" the labels are wrong. Connect +voltage to the "-" connect the ground to the "S". You will hear a high pitched buzzer sound. It's probably possible to adjust the frequency by adjusting voltage or using a controlled sinus, but I haven't done that yet. I didn't use the middle pin, I don't know what it is used for. Using the buzzer for my Raspberry Pi project now and it works good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2016

    I bought this buzzer to install it on my racer 250 because i use ibus and betaflight. Adding a transistor and resistance you have a buzzer that serves you as lost model alarm and also indicates when you arm/disarm and when you change flight modes

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2014

    Ordine effettuato il 26 marzo 2014 e ricevuto oggi 06 maggio 2014 (41 giorni). La merce, una volta arrivata in Italia, era tracciabile come raccomandata internazionale sul sito delle Poste italiane. Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale la pena aspettare qualche giorno in più per fare acquisti molto vantaggiosi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2014

    Good speaker for your Arduino projects, but mine come with the labels wrong. See the attached image, labels are inverted from the one in the product description; just connect the cables reversed (Ground to "S" labeled pin and PWM to "-" labeled one).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2015

    Mine come with the labels wrong too but early another review write it and it wasnt surprise for me. The volume of buzzer is OK, Small and really easy to use with APM flight controllers. I like and recomend it ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2019

    Well - i am pleased with all items shipped reasonably fast. Thank you will order from here again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 574円
    • 933円
    • 689円
    • 1,724円
    • 804円
    • 1,724円
    • 919円
    • 344円
    • 344円
    • 4,370円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,874円
    • 229円
    • 919円
    • 1,724円
    • 401円
    • 574円
    • 3,450円