お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (135)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(135)
    • 5スター(130)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/08/2017

    Provides a more professional look to the thermostat. In one of the three containers I had to slightly modify a top cover slot for difficulty of joining. I work for a minute, nothing special. P.S. With the shell it is a bit more difficult to access the buttons ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Nice case. Easy to put together. Need to use standoffs to hold up circuit board from bottom. I used 4 - #6 .062 thick nylon washers. Really makes it look more professional.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2020

    W1209サーモスタット用の非常に素敵なアクリル箱です。 良い品質、非常に素晴らしい仕上げ、簡単に構築。 ネジとは別に、PCBと箱の底面の間に、PCBの裏面が底板に接触しないように、4つのナイロンスペーサ(図示せず)があります。 (これらのスペーサーは、早期納入には提供されていませんが、現在は付属しています). ボタンは簡単に到達できないのは事実です (そのためにはペンか小さな棒が必要です) しかし、一方で、これは誤ってボタンが押されるのを防ぎます - そして私にとってこれはちょうど良いです。 背面のナットをM2またはM3スタンドオフに交換することで、本体にサーモスタットを簡単に取り付けることができます(写真参照)。 ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    me gusta estas piezas porque tienen buena terminación y el articulo se aloja dentro y evitas que aga contacto con cualquier cable o metal y se ve bonito con el metra quilato,lo recomiendo calidad precio genial

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2017

    Very good product. Fits perfectly....it is a little bit difficult to align the 4 side panels but with patience everything is OK. Thanks for good quality/price items .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    مناسبة جدا لحفظ جهاز التحكم بالبرودة وسعره منخفض جدا ووصل في وقت قياسي

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    Нормальный корпусок, винтики в комплекте, пришел за месяц.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2017

    All connections and servants are easily accessible

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2017

    I took off the side and rear protective film

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    Fast delivery. Good quality. I'm very satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,119円
    • 559円
    • 3,136円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,007円
    • 895円
    • 1,791円
    • 447円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,799円
    • 1,679円
    • 2,463円
    • 967円
    • 671円
    • 895円
    • 895円
    • 653円
    • 60,492円