お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(108)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/08/2021

    wl 12428 のアップグレードホイール

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2021

    素敵なホイールタイヤはすごいグリップとfasz配信です! ナイス ジョブ バングッド

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    very good looking fake headlock wheels with nice grippy tires. Can't beat the price. they are a bit smelly but just put them outside for a day if it bothers you. These look great on my Feiyue 03. I converted to brushless and I think it's too fast with the addition of the larger tires. I need to gear down about 4 teeth on the pinion. Here are a couple pics of original tires next to these. Cheers!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2017

    Не подходят для slash и ему подобных, смотрите внимательно размеры. Пластик боится синего фиксатора резьбы. Надпись DICK CEPEK переведите сами.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2020

    非常に素敵なグリップタイヤ! (ディック・セペック・マッドカントリー) 作れそうです。(接着が必要) 元々はFY-03で購入したのですが、発送が遅れて、他の場所も見つけました。 私は私の購入に非常に満足しており、バックアップとしてこれらを維持します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    Got these for my D90. Love how they look and it seems like they could be super grippy. Mounted them on some wagon wheels and they look absolutely awesome! Got some more on the way.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    I've superglued all 4 tyres and tested it them on Grass and dirt also they elevated the chassis to 45mm ground clearance. Oh my they fit my Huanqi 741 like a glove and the car runs like a dream. It has so much better traction. Very pleased with my purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    This is the second set to have as spare for my scaler. I’m still seriously impressed by them. Sticky and well made. Foams seem perfect for a D90 or any hard plastic body scaler. Actual diameter sits at just over 103mm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Ottime ruote per SCaler e Crawler in scala 1/10. Le misure esatte sono: Colore: rosso Materiale cerchione: plastica Ruota diametro del cerchio: 48mm Rotella larghezza del cerchio: 26mm adattatore esagonale: 12mm materiale pneumatici: Gomma Diametro esterno del pneumatico: 103mm larghezza del pneumatico: 38mm

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    This is to follow up my previous feedback. These wheels//tires are fantastic on an XSTR pro for general bashing. Once glued on the rims, they are good on grass, dirt and tarmac.... I recommend these to replace the stock HSP wheels/tires that only last 5 minutes. If you fit front alloy hub carriers the rim and arm do contact a little, so you might have to sand the corners off the arms to clear the rims, or get slightly wider hex nuts to ensure clearance.... For the price, the value for money is outstanding. I bought extra to have spares ready to swap out... but none have failed yet, and man, I have given them heaps of punishment with only noticeable wear starting to occur after about 15 2S 6200mAh packs mostly on a blacktop rc car track...A+

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,777円
    • 3,125円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,157円
    • 682円
    • 2,893円
    • 8,531円
    • 2,083円
    • 4,051円
    • 970円
    • 2,002円
    • 913円
    • 23,038円
    • 369円
    • 1,735円
    • 2,777円