お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (128)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(128)
    • 5スター(110)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/06/2019

    Very good video quality 👌 the speakers are louder enough sound quality is good a little bit of fan nose when the room is silence, 100% 1080p quality my test was up to 133 inch superb

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2020

    優れたプロジェクター 超画質のカラープロダクションは素晴らしいですが、YouTubeは悪いです。 YouTube の問題ですが、スーパー プロジェクター ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2020

    この価格帯で優れた製品。 色は素晴らしいです。 高価なプロジェクターと比較して、いくつかの欠点があります。 しかし、この価格では優れた。 素晴らしい仕事のチーム 叔母さん 色精度90%、コントラスト60%...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2019

    iam from India Andhra Pradesh rajahmundry good projector but android not good very bad any doubts call me 9000674848

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    Recieved this projector after 27 days after ordering it. Had to pay 5470 Rs extra for customs duty, which Banggood has promised to refund (still waiting). Projector looks awesome. All accessories mentioned are there in the parcel box. Works very good with pen drive, HDMi. You tube hangs. Dont know if the problem is with youtube app or projector software. Hotstar and Jiocinema working fine. Jio tv app does not show, haven't tried mirroring. Picture quality is awesome. I think price should have been somewhat less. I am sending e-mail to banggood related to YouTube freezing/hanging issue, hoping they could rectify the problem. For now, giving 3 stars due to YouTube issue, as this is the main thing if you are buying Android version. Overall, product is awesome. I wish they have a service center here in India too.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    画質は良いですが、Android は正常に動作していないし、3D メガネの使い方もわからないので、誰でも助けてくれます

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2019

    superb quality of product but dilevery systems of company is very bad due to it is not provide any help regarding custom duty.....projector is very good.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2020

    私はこのAUN M18プロジェクターを持って本当に幸せです, あなたはそれが遅れましたが、私は幸せです. 画質も非常に良いですし、私はYouTube以外のすべての機能が完璧に動作しています。 教えてください。 YouTube をプレイする方法と、内蔵の YouTube アイコンを選択すると、 これは、このアクションは許可されていないと、私は他の人が問題なくYouTubeを使用していることを見ました。 再度ダウンロードするには、プレイストアにYouTubeオプションはありませんし、GoogleやミニオペラやFirefoxなどを閲覧できるブラウザもありません。 プロジェクターでこれらのことを手伝ってください。 ありがとうございました 🙏 ここでは、YouTubeを開くと、その言葉の写真を添付しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    good but how update the software

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2019

    ürünü beğendim. sadece kenarlarda hafif bulanıklık var ama film izlerken fark edilmiyor.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,416円
    • 17,361円
    • 3,471円
    • 9,837円
    • 26,389円
    • 24,884円
    • 20,370円
    • 10,416円
    • 24,074円
    • 16,203円
    • 28,935円
    • 35,995円
    • 19,675円
    • 15,046円
    • 10,763円
    • 26,967円
    • 18,286円
    • 2,314円