お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (56)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(206)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/06/2021

    非常に優れたプロジェクター

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2019

    I have received the item within 15 days to India (kochi) through EMS express mail service, this projector is beyond my expectations, good quality product, with many features than costly projectors, recommended to everyone looking for a good projector at affordable price. Thanks banggood and the seller, for helping in delivering the product on time

    コメント (28)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2020

    どんなプロジェクターからこのような素晴らしい画質を期待したことはありませんが、このアン M18 フル HD は、本当にフル HD プロジェクターです。 私が得た画質は、私の期待を超えるものです。 絵の色合いがとても滑らかで、まるで映画館のような感じです。 明るさは本当に素晴らしいです。 画質や明るさに問題はありません。 サンプル写真とビデオを撮った。 また、あまりにも本当によく見えるいくつかの3Dコンテンツを確認しました。 これまでのところ淡いピンクの壁に投影しているが、まだ素晴らしい写真が撮れた。 素晴らしい画像を得るには、良い画質の画面を買わなければなりません。 売り手も良かったです。 バンガロールでわずか19日でプロジェクターを受け取りました。 おかげで非常に速い配信。

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2020

    品質の超価格が良い フェネルバフチェのゲームは、300インチを見るのが最も楽しいです。本当に満足できる余分なスピーカーサウンドシステムです。 ペニーに値するデバイス ペニー 私はそれを使用しているアンドロイド版は絶対に取得しません 基本版を取得することをお勧めします

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Very pleased to have purchased this: PROs: - the picture is stunning even on big wall !! - can be hanged from the ceiling CONs: - the fan sound is a little loud, but can get used to it - a lot of hot air coming out of the projector - need to position the projector directly against the wall, not sideways - the correction distorts the image a bit

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2020

    私は時間前に私の製品を受け取っている...製品の品質はosssaaaammmです。 誰もが簡単にこれを取ることができるように、その予算製品... 私の意見 プロジェクター M18 フル HD 5500 ルーメン 高解像度約 1920 x 1080 Led プロジェクターは Banggood サイトによって非常に安いコストです。 感謝と感謝 アミット・グプタ インド

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2020

    長い間待ちきれず、プロジェクターを受け取ったのですが、私が個人的には、バングッドでの仕事が大好きなカリンに心から感謝しています。 また、顧客の問題を本当に気にし、把握し、顧客に最大限の助けを提供することで、物事を簡単にします。 また、他のオンラインショッピングポータルのように本物で非常に良い製品を販売してくれたBanggoodに感謝します。 ケイリンのような人が多くいるなら、この会社は、将来的に世界最大のオンラインショッピングポータルになるでしょう。 今、私は製品について話しているなら本当に素敵で、私は手頃な価格でこのようなプロジェクターを見たことがない。 ピクセルの鮮明さと画質は素晴らしいです。 このタイプのプロジェクターを作るAUNチームを脱帽します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2019

    Great value, solid bright 1080p projector. Fantastic, Incredible true 1080p pix quality projector I really appreciate its versatility when it comes to what it can connect to. It has HDMI, VGA, AV, and USB (for external optical drives and hard drives). It is very bright too. We can see movies in day light also. You're getting a pretty bright projector for the money. It holds up in day time light so long as a draw a curtain. Pros: 1. Picture is clear and vibrant. Great for movie lovers. 2. It gives you the option to watch in a range of 80" - 220" screen, without picture quality compromise. I tested with 100 inch with 9ft distance. 3. Two HDMI input so you can plug in more than one device and support 1080p and 4k video.I plugged in firetv stick into 1 HDMI port. 4. Two USB input so you can play more video from your sd card and mobile phone 5. Remote has all option which unit has so you don't need to move from chair. We can reduce the picture size to 25 percent using the remote. Overall i'm really pleased with this projector and can recommend it to anyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2020

    優れたプロジェクター、以前はAkey 1、AKEY2、F30を使っていました。 4台目のプロジェクターだ 優れた品質... 私は5つ星評価を与えます。 インドバンガロールから。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    In My Projector a Technical Issue, Audio Disturb Some Time....and Our All Awesome Quality .... and in india I pay Costume Duties for this but great product.....

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,682円
    • 25,581円
    • 24,123円
    • 26,928円
    • 40,280円
    • 4,150円
    • 16,829円
    • 15,146円
    • 13,463円
    • 85,274円
    • 4,936円
    • 10,097円
    • 20,196円
    • 100,421円
    • 15,707円
    • 22,664円
    • 17,727円
    • 4,263円