お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-08 07:49:08

    Receive it, I will try this later

    コメント
  • RashiD
    UZ
    2019-12-03 10:40:25

    The product has been delivered in one month. The packaging is fine. I hope its functionality is also fine.

    コメント
  • Tián
    HU
    2019-11-02 03:18:09

    Thank you for a gift. I'm test it.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-13 15:05:57

    Товар продавец отправил сразу. Товар дошел за 40 дней. Красивый, когда работает можно использоваться как ночник. По эфективности покажет время.... Общая оценка ХОРОШО.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-21 10:21:21

    Получил коробочку с 2-мя устройствами в Крым меньше чем за месяц. Устройства хорошего качества, запахов нет. Постороннего шума при работе нет. Пробую. По факту - смогу дополнительно написать. Good! Thanks!

    コメント
  • max786
    IN
    2019-10-26 07:05:21

    product delivered in good condition and product look is beautiful. and I have full review in 1 month regarding product work done or not?

    コメント (3)
  • 2018-08-14 20:44:50

    llego a tiempo es de buena calidad al conectarlo los insectos empiezan a aparecer y a los pocos días hay algunos muerto pero con los roedores no a tenido el mismo efecto.

    コメント
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2018-09-24 03:54:45

    I am very satisfied with the product, it works ok because there is no bug and ordered with these 2 pieces again ...

    コメント
  • krpp
    IN
    2019-08-26 09:14:07

    Reach to bit earlier on committed date. Installed and checking for 2 days. Hope working good now. Will give full review after 1 month

    コメント
  • 2018-12-25 06:51:35

    Nice product

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 960円
    • 2,027円
    • 639円
    • 938円
    • 853円
    • 1,885円
    • 783円
    • 746円
    • 1,600円
    • 696円
    • 668円
    • 3,094円
    • 1,436円
    • 896円
    • 2,774円
    • 1,814円
    • 560円
    • 1,066円