お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (580)
  • 画像 (96)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(580)
    • 5スター(559)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2021

    本体は損傷していないが、カバーは損傷していない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    Хороший товар.Быстрая доставка.Упаковано не очень хорошо,коробка пришла с царапинами.Сама отвертка выполнена качественно.Подмагничивание присутствует,на не сильное.В целом товар достойный,рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2019

    received the product on given time , the built quality of driver and bits are strong . the wooden box is good with dedicated magnets to hold the bits . only thing was bad is the packing the box got slightly damage coz of no foam to protect it from damage overall I'm happy with product I received from China to India (Hyderabad) and u would be happy if u buy this product . thank you bangood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Покупаю этот набор третий раз и на этот раз немного расстроился, когда увидел вмятины на ручке. Это не царапины, а именно вмятины сделанные ещё в производстве, ручка была покрашена вместе с вмятинами. Был бы это АлиЭкспресс, то открыл бы спор и уверен, что получил бы частичный возврат, а тут незнаю...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    This Is a good screwdriver kit for the money!! Been using it for a week or so. The bits seem to be hardened steel and of good quality. Was really surprised! And the driver Is really quite beautiful and really solid. The rear tip Is rotating (it has a smooth bearing In it) against your palm when using it like these precision screwdrivers now seem all to do. The tip has a magnet to which the tips get stuck to. I like this driver a lot. The storage box Is also quite nice. Its very minimalistic on the outside, just a Block of birch wood or smthng. It Is held shut with magnets In the corners. There Is like a vacuum formed surface of Hard plastic (not a thin like used In packaging, might be injection molded too), which has slots for the bits and a magnet under each one to keep the bits In place. Just overall a really really nice screwdriver kit. And for the price just more than that. I got it for 13,69us but would pay even 25 for it! This Is also now my goto choise when building fpv drones cause of the reasons just mentioned and cause it happens to have all the common 3 (1.5, 2.0, 2.5) hex sizes used them! It also has all kinds of weirs safety tips! Good stuff!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    Доставка до Санкт-Петербурга за 1 месяц. Деревянная коробка хорошего качества, внутри пластиковые магнитные формы посажены на клей. Набор отличный, порадовала сама отвертка, увесистая и с насечками. Своих денег стоит, советую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    A really nice screwdriver set. The handle is very comfortable to hold and with the rotating end is easy to apply suitable pressure while rotating the screwdriver. It comes with a good selection of bits which can also be used with the more expensive powered screwdriver in the ATuMan series. The case is really well made and almost perfect except I have one bit that keeps falling out when I open the case. The magnet on that area is a bit too weak to hold the bits firmly. Of course it is on the top cover but not really a show stopper. I'm still happy to give a 5 star review as the handle and bits themselves are that good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2018

    красота превыше всего, не могу сказать, что набор удобно складывать-раскладывать, но держатель и биты качественные и удобные. стоит обратить внимание - всь набор магнитный!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2019

    Sembra ben realizzato, le punte sono fatte bene, ma l'attacattura magnetica presenta dei limiti con le punte grosse che non rimangono fisse quando si chiude. Nel complesso vale i soldi spesi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2019

    Отвертка отличная, качество на высоте. А вот упаковка плохая - при транспортировке побили, коробка треснула и есть вмятина.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.31
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$35.99