お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (259)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(259)
    • 5スター(255)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rub4o
    BG
    2019-12-31 06:01:48

    Great quality of item. Aluminum body with amazing small size like a small cigarette lighter. All functions as description, bright display but symbols are very small, because display is small too :) Accurate measurements according item description +- 3mm on all working distances. Delivered with full English manual.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 05:58:55

    Very nice product !! lightweight! accurate!all products ls1+ls1s+lsp it's for indoor use if sun appears cant target.it does everything product details said.. with manual at english.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 10:18:24

    Es genial!!!! Una compra excelente en su relación calidad/precio, me encanta su tamaño que lo hace muy fácil de llevar encima siempre y su funcionalidad, incluye medición de ángulos. Compáralo con mis anteriores medidores, ni punto de comparación en lo que se refiere a portabilidad. Buena solución su batería recargable, así no generamos tanto residuo de pilas con el tiempo. Tiempo de entrega bueno. Producto y vendedor recomendado,

    コメント
  • elias
    GR
    2020-10-21 14:05:41

    Good quality, it works as described and I found no problem. I hope it continues working correctly. Thank

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 08:11:54

    нормально запаковано. посилка прибула в Луцьк майже за місяць, довго. працює теж нормально, звіряв з рулеткою - показує правильно

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 07:33:43

    Very good product. Quality, rugged, maybe little bit confusing the settings, but I believe in short time, I will used to it.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 02:41:59

    Merac dosiel v poriadku aj v primeranom case. Spokojnost.

    コメント
  • Michal
    SK
    2020-02-14 06:47:33

    Very small and useful product.

    コメント
  • mif1963
    IL
    2020-01-13 09:30:30

    Отличная вещь за свои деньги. Я очень доволен, качество великолепная и работает отлично. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 04:08:20

    Good measurement electronic tape at compact mini size and best seller

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,977円
    • 12,346円
    • 7,239円
    • 2,068円
    • 2,503円
    • 8,111円
    • 2,087円
    • 1,441円
    • 1,582円
    • 28,030円
    • 30,485円
    • 1,502円
    • 8,790円
    • 2,057円
    • 7,505円
    • 877円
    • 14,949円
    • 2,027円