配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Surprisingly good value for money!

    2016-12-04 23:30:09

    I was dubious about this item, but I figured for $19.99, or $1.99 per board, it was worth the gamble--buying the ATtiny85 IC by itself will cost about $1.85 (from Newark, for example). I've used Adafruit's Gemma and Trinket boards before now so I'm aware of the limitations of the ATtiny85 ucontroller, but for simple Arduino projects it is great to work with. If you do want to try this board then I recommend that you read the following tutorial: http://digistump.com/wiki/digispark/tutorials/connecting All

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2017-08-28 10:36:21

    I already knew the controller but I did not know this board from the digispark, I found it very cheap, the price is very fair, and by her power, it's totally worth it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome cheap microcontoller

    2017-01-20 18:41:44

    Work better than expected, super easy to use once you get the drivers installed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 05:45:40

    colis recu conforme une notice serait bienvenue

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 12:13:21

    Very nice small microcontroller board.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-01 01:05:17

    great product and great price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 10:23:41

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All 10 tested and working 100%

    2017-09-20 11:59:52

    Big saving on buying individually I tested them all as soon as they arrived and they all worked as expected The Digispark ATtiny 85 might be small but it is an excellent board to use in inay application where the code is not too large They are recognised and programmed using the standard arduino user interface like many larger boards If you are using a few sensors to monitor conditions and some outputs such as LED or relays to control things or timed responses these little boards are ideal There

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product

    2018-10-29 14:06:56

    I'm very happy with the goods delivered. Programmed one it worked at first sight. The led are now red and on some I bought before were orange. Maybe could be specified some were. Overall those Digisparks are wonderful to play with !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the ATtiny85 USB boards look likey nice.

    2017-10-30 09:44:30

    9 pices works well. one had a production defect. a smd resistor is not on the right position. Quality assurance probably did not work there. one star minus

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!