お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (211)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(211)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/08/2021

    製品は私のDBボックスと簡単に接続し、私は多くの電気を使用していた時間をかけて決定することができました。 私の携帯電話のブルートゥースグラフを使用して、私はそれが私の古い冷蔵庫だったことを発見しました 非常に多くの電気を使用していた今、別の良い製品に交換する予定

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2022

    製品が到着し、完璧な状態で時間. ありがとう.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice product. Used to monitor generator AC voltage and amperage fo 30 amp circuit. Nice sturdy connecting terminals, easy instructions for 120V or 240V use. Bright display with large numbers for easy reading. Software work with decent Bluetooth range. time and voltage scales can be changed by double tapping the graph. monitors internal temperature, voltage, amperage, watts, watt hours, kilo Watt hours, power factor, line frequency, cost of usage and carbon monoxide. Very pleased with it's operation. Thanks again Banggood!

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    El dispositivo cumple con lo anunciado. Los contactos y los tornillos son buenos por lo que aguantan cables de secciones GRANDES. Perfecto para controlar cargas de gran consumo. En mi caso lo tengo monitoreando TODO el consumo de mi vivienda. No se sobre calienta en exceso (puedes ver la temperatura en la pantalla o en la APP) No es un dispositivo "pequeño" pero encaja en cualquier sitio. Yo adquirí la versión con bluetooth, y tuve 2 problemas: El primero es que la APP SOLO ESTÁ DISPONIBLE PARA ANDROID y no para IOS. Ojalá tuviera alguna actualización futura o mejor respaldo por parte del programador de la misma. El segundo problema, es que para conectarte necesitas una contraseña, la cual es 123456789. Y aunque es "fácil" no figuraba en ningún manual. Tampoco me la supieron facilitar desde Banggood.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Aussitôt reçu, aussitôt testé... l'appareil est précis et fonctionne parfaitement sous Android seulement et version 6 ou supérieure. Je le conseille................

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2019

    Espectacular medidor de potencia, altamente recomendable comprarlo con Bluetooth.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • DBSVIP3
    IN
    28/08/2019

    Excellent, Now again I am going to buy higher version (Bluetooth version).after this review. Thank you

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2020

    優れた、すべて良好な状態

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2020

    電源、電圧、電流を正確に測定します。 暑くない Android Ver 9.0では動作しません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JaiVIP3
    IN
    06/10/2019

    It works very well here in India. It gives an idea of how much energy an appliance is consuming so that the faulty ones can be replaced.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99