配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-21 06:16:10

    έχω το κινητό λίγες μέρες φαίνεται αρκετά καλό έκανα και ένα τεστ με το antutu μου έβγαλε score 131.000 πάρα πολύ καλό. έχει πάρα πολύ καλή μπαταρία κρατάει άνετα 2 μέρες με αρκετή χρήση μου ήρθε γρηγορότερα περίπου 13 μέρες έκανε για να μου έρθει δεν είχε τελωνείο!!! έχει μέσα και ακουστικά

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 01:44:58

    I grabbed this phone on sale for $135 CND if I can remember. If you can get it for $160 or lower it's a steal. Highly recommended. I don't usually do reviews but people need to know that this phone is easily worth $200 it more. it's not slow or laggy at all, the screen is crystal clear with vibrant colors, camera actually take really decent pictures even tho the cameras aren't high mega pixels, plus the SIM card tray 3 slots; hate sacrificing an extra phone line for a TF memory be card slot. All phones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 09:16:55

    Terminal muy redondo: hardware potente, software muy fluido (Android Stock), cámaras solventes y batería monstruosa. Sólo echo a faltar el puerto MicroUSB tipo C. Sin duda una gran opción, más aún a semejante precio. 100% recomendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 16:46:04

    comprei no dia 04/06/2020. e chegou no dia 16/07/2020. celular em perfeita condições funcionando normalmente Gostei do produto cada vez mais eu me surpreendo com as compras que eu faço na loja da Bengude.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 06:43:43

    Items arrived a bit later than expected but the items themselves are well-packed and are in very good condition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 17:10:45

    item arrived very fast. phone looks Nice and great size. sadly doesnt come with european charger. still very happy with it. thank you...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 04:08:50

    Love it, big screen, smooth screen touch. Back case cover inclusive.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 10:13:32

    очень-очень рекомендую. Сомневалась но это просто супер за такую цену мне обошлось 90.32евро

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 16:51:59

    Excelente aparelho. 100% original. Eu particularmente recomendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-05 09:48:13

    Veio com carregador não europeu. Falt.a o adaptador

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!