お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-30 12:52:41

    Fonte excelente. Não me deixou na mão em momento algum! Super recomendo!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 08:52:46

    Chegou certinho funcionando muito bem, achei que veio um pouco mal embalado tive até medo de que pudesse estar quebrado, mas como já disse funciona perfeitamente

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 00:46:33

    Working properly, measured 20.4Vdc and I modified the wire installed it with Xt60 to cater my isdt Q8. Works like a charm.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-08 07:36:01

    Olá bom dia, o produto chegou muito bem embalado e funcionando, porém após o primeiro Mês de uso parou de Funcionar.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-24 13:34:50

    لم استلم الطلب

    コメント
  • 2018-11-21 02:30:41

    The product rating are similar. Its a 150W, 19.5-7.7A, 2.5x5mm pin type adapter. The adapter is superb, working fine. The only reason why i opted this from bangdood is just because of the price, The price for the same in my country is around 120USD and here i got it for 20USD, plus i was fortunate enough that i wasn't charged any custom duty, totally satisfied with the product, no faults. Everything was good with the product, no damaged no nothing. I received the same product as stated.

    コメント
  • sefran
    FR
    2019-03-02 11:52:10

    Le boitier était légèrement cassé en arrivant (pas assez protégé pour le transport et qualité médiocre du PVC). Du scotch d'électricien et tout est réparé…

    コメント
  • 2019-10-23 07:17:03

    ok

    コメント
  • 2019-02-11 05:31:30

    Thank you

    コメント
  • 2018-10-10 01:16:30

    I received the product, but the jack is damaged. I'm not feeling good.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 852円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,344円
    • 3,196円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,237円
    • 1,384円
    • 5,328円
    • 6,394円
    • 7,353円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,171円
    • 5,861円
    • 1,065円
    • 7,636円