配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 05:13:46

    Item arrived quickly. The phone itself is really good. Would like the screen to be amoled. But I like it. Definitely recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 08:13:05

    Produto maravilhoso!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-15 19:40:35

    O have just openned the package and Starter the configuration. Besides the awesome design, it hás a great performance so far!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 19:34:40

    o aparelho chegou com problema não está funcionando o fone de ouvido não está funcionando o viva voz o aparelho está dando eco como fazer para resolver esse problema

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-04 13:41:34

    An excellent phone choice. I'm very happy with the looks and performance.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-15 10:43:26

    acabei de receber o produto é veio tudo certinho e antes do prazo estipulado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 17:56:19

    chegou em perfeito estado e é a quinta vez que compro na banggod e nunca tive problema algum.o produto é muito bom,vale a pena cada centavo!!!

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 15:01:08

    My new phone came quickly (29/12 - 15/1 in Athens Greece) and safe, without damages, but with the wrong charger (not EU). I am waiting for the answer from Banggood about the charger. I am using the phone without a SIM card (till now) and I am very pleased. My only concern is if I should buy an extra glass for the screen.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!