お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2019

    product arrived quickly and is as described on pictures , the quality is really good thanks banggood i will buy again from you :)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    Fajna kurtka, choć cienka to ciepła. Myślę że do niewielkich minusów będzie dobra. Polecam!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2019

    лёгкая ветровка в стиле аля-пилот.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2021

    素晴らしい品質!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2021

    бомбер кайф)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    Yolladığınız ürün 7XL büyük ayrıca fotoda görünen ürün kadar kaliteli değil. Üstelik ince bir kumaş. Bu resmen müşteriyi kandırmak. Hiç yakışmadı size. Bir daha sizden ürün almayacağım. Türkiye deki bütün arkadaşlarıma da bunları anlatacağım. Ürünün rengi bile tam tutmuyor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    I like this jacket from the picture. I wasn't disappointed when I opened up the package. Unfortunately it was too small. I did do the measurements but I suggest getting 2 sizes up for buyers here in Canada. It feels warm and would be perfect for our spring and fall weather. Sadly I will have to give it away.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2020

    こんにちは、私はあなたが注文を出荷し、配達するというメールを受け取りました。 しかし、注文が受信としてマークされているにもかかわらず、私はパッケージを受け取りませんでした。 私たちはこの日、家の中にいて、どんなパッケージ会社からも電話やアナウンスを受けていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2018

    Jacket was good quality but not quite as heavy duty fabric as expected. Also after reading other reviews, i took their advice and ordered a larger size. Actually ordered 6 sizes larger (5XL) than NZ sizing (L) and it fits great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    Ademas de tardarse mucho tiempo no es la calidad que esperaba y la talla es pésima nada q ver con lo q compre. Invitado a no volver a comprar en esta pagina.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,853円
    • 7,703円
    • 5,978円
    • 4,828円
    • 10,463円
    • 4,828円
    • 8,163円
    • 5,748円
    • 5,058円
    • 10,003円
    • 7,818円
    • 5,173円
    • 10,693円
    • 5,288円
    • 5,173円
    • 9,198円
    • 10,348円
    • 13,683円