配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 11:27:48

    very good lamp, good finish but hard to set up in the app The lighting is good the colimetry also works very well with Alexa I recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 08:26:54

    Lights work awesome oncs ypu figure how to connect them to home kit! very happy! normal white and warm light is super bright when it comes to the colours they are a bit dimmer but still worth it. Lights respond instantly to turn on! Very happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 07:09:38

    A lâmpada é boa, mas o aplicativo é péssimo. muito difícil a configuração. algumas funções só funciona no IOS e não é compatível ainda com Alexa no Brasil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 17:39:05

    Bought for use with Home Assistant. Setup was very easy. Bulb flashed on/off on initial use but after 3rd power on flashed R,G,B,solid white to indicate it was in AP setup mode. Connected my smartphone to bulb's HomeKit SSID and was taken to the bulb's captive portal to select my home WiFi AP and password. Hassio version 0.106.5 detected the new device almost immediately and offered to add new HomeKit device Integration "Light-D7506A, DoHome-BA, by www.doiting.com". Not sure at this stage if the default

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-18 13:21:38

    Very great product! Easy to install to homekit and use with Siri. U can change color and brightness in homekit. Really good and cheap Led light bulb

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 23:56:10

    I am not an expert on light like this but these were pretty easy to set up and use. they work quite well and I would recommend them!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 15:31:44

    quality product easy to set up

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 06:20:52

    It works and with strong light. I did not succeed with the alexa google connect, but maybe I m not patient.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!