お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1478)
  • 画像 (171)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1478)
    • 5スター(1352)
    • 4スター(108)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/10/2019

    Reçu en 3 semaines. Petite taille (voir photo) mais efficace, éclaire vraiment bien (photo). La batterie interne est une 18650 de 3,7 v chargée à 4,20 v DC. Je l'ai chargée dans un chargeur externe la première fois (ça va plus vite). Le motion sensor est efficace et le timer est de 15 secondes. Les soudures sont correctes et solides. Le petit bouton pour changer les modes a 4 positions: les 3 positions de lumières décrites dans le manuel + arrêt. >> ATTENTION: pour changer les modes avec ce bouton il faut être la nuit ou couvrir le panneau solaire. A voir dans le temps ce que ça va donner au niveau de charge/décharge batterie et étanchéité. Mais on peut ajouter une 2ème batterie en parallèle avec 2 petits fils.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    I received this solar light but it doesn't work. The light was in the sun for 3 days, but still does not work. What can I do to get the right light? Should I open the lamp and check the battery and connections? If I send you the light back, the shipping cost will be higher than the cost of the light.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2019

    This is the best, brightest solar sensor light I ever had!!! Aldo it's not on a perfect, sunnyest place, it still has enough power to turn on im the morning... And it's powerfull, enlightens long, big stairs! I highly recomend it!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    Nice i recommend it to everyone 100 LED Solar Powered PIR Motion Sensor Wall Light Outdoor Garden Lamp 3 Modes

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2019

    zatím čekám až se nabije

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2020

    それは合理的な照明を持っています。 使用するモードは 3 つあります。 1°- 人為誘導による: このモードに入るには、ボタンを1秒間押すと、人が到着すると点灯し、人が出てから15秒間完全に消去されます。 2°-人間の相互作用 光モード: ランプはライト点灯で点灯し、人が到着するとランプはより強く点灯し、15秒後にはライト点灯に戻ります。 3°ライト モード 低: 人がいるかどうかにかかわらず、ランプは常に軽く点灯します。 ソーラーパネルにSOLライトなどがあれば、ON/OFFスイッチをオンしてもランプが点灯しません。 ソーラーパネルカバーをテストするには、ランプが点灯します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2019

    Very good for this price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2020

    10時間太陽をキャッチする場所にランプを置いたので、バッテリーを買って1つと、バッテリーは良くなかった。 Banggood のチームに、早急にサービスしていただき、感謝申し上げます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2020

    予定どおりに作業時間内に納品されます。 サイズと電源と比較して、明るさは正しかった - 太陽の光ではなく、暗闇の中で物事が見えるようにします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2019

    It's good but very small, and although it does have 100 led lights, it is not as bright as I expected. Quality is good, but expected it to be larger in size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.05
    • US$10.47
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$57.99