お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (197)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(197)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-04-20 07:16:39

    Ho acquistato 4 di queste luci. Ne avevo prese in passato 2 simili. Mi trovo molto bene, le ho configurate con accensione al movimento di notte. Fanno molta luce per quello che costano. Sono arrivate regolarmente, in buona confezione e testate funzionano (come da foto)

    コメント
  • 2017-01-23 02:21:14

    First, it didn't lights at all out-of-the-box, so I gave it time to charge under sunlight for 8 hours. Then again no light in any switch position. OK, sending back would cost more than the price of this item, so decided to disassemble and look whats wrong. It's simple: two soldering was disconnected as you can see on the photo. After soldering back the two cable onto its place the lights up, and everithing is working, even the motion sensor and the dim lights. The good point is, that in dim mode it

    コメント
  • rivrrat
    US
    2016-11-30 18:38:17

    this light is working great so far. I put it near some dark steps that needed some illumination. I have it on the setting that makes the lights come on dim whenever it is dark outside, then bright when it detects motion. The light stays illuminated all night. I am at 35N latitude and it's the end of november so the night is long and the day is shorter. I hope it continues working this well.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-22 16:05:48

    This is a well made, well packaged product. I've mounted it outside for the last month and it's worked very well. Only slight complaint is that the time that the light stays on for is non adjustable and seems a little shorter than the 15 seconds quoted. I was so happy with the light that I've bought another one of this size and one of the next size up.

    コメント
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2016-08-31 04:45:00

    Very good quality, large battery, long time lighting.

    コメント
  • HIJ1381
    KR
    2017-09-01 20:11:15

    Fast shipping. It is charged with solar heat. Motion detection with human body detection sensor. Internal battery capacity 2200mA. It is a good product.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-27 06:17:18

    Nice build quality

    コメント
  • 2016-10-31 16:14:59

    ARILUX™ AL-SL01 Super Bright 8 LED Solar PIR Motion Nice Product.....

    コメント
  • LUKA66
    IT
    2017-09-20 02:47:14

    Arrivata ben confezzionata.funziona bene e fa una bella luce bianca

    コメント
  • Bogdan
    SI
    2016-09-29 01:48:49

    I am very satisfied with this lights and buying more!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 640円
    • 747円
    • 1,495円
    • 1,815円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,495円
    • 2,884円
    • 2,563円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,495円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,067円
    • 1,067円
    • 1,174円