配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 10:04:26

    Dobar proizvod sa potrebnim ventilatorom za hlađenje. Prekrasno prirodno svjetlo. U maloj prostoriji u tišini ventilator se malo jače čuje. Velika je i ne može se staviti u svaku lampu. Na to pazite kod kupovine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 04:06:08

    The products arrived.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wow absolutely amazing!

    2018-05-22 21:08:53

    This LED light is stunningly beautiful by appearance extremely well made and blinding bright! I have the brightest porch light on the entire 1/2 mile city block that I live on brighter the surrounds of your home detours thief's in the night. Daylight sunshine on my porch every night

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Happy

    2018-07-30 15:51:34

    packaging is superb Excellent product im impressed much better ofc than my 45w cfl lamps and cheaper. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super quality lights

    2018-07-03 16:30:12

    perfect lights Will buy more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ARILUX® E27 25W 35W 45W SM5730 Fan Cooling Constant.

    2018-10-06 21:14:42

    SUPER BRIGHT

    コメント
  • ted
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 13:14:55

    bright light , high quality build, the fan is a bit noisy and wouldn't be appropriate for a quiet environment

    コメント
  • Max
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 14:12:40

    incredibilmente potente. Emette una luce davvero penetrante, diffusa e potentissima (45W) la ventolina non fa rumore. Ne acquisterò altre

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 16:14:56

    The product arrived well protected against chocks. It looks good. I recommand it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 03:42:34

    👍👍👍👍 trima kasih banggood

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!