配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    IT WORKS

    2018-06-01 13:16:16

    Standard shipping to U.S. is slow, as expected. Lamp rcvd well pkgd & unmolested. Installed in existing fixture on outside deck & turned on at dusk & off at twilight just as it should. Not quite the amount of light as a 100W incandescent but adequate for my use. Ordered the "white" lamp & it is white! The fixture I have requires the lamp to install in an "up" socket, probably would have a little better light distribution if fixture being used had a "down" socket. No complaints

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The Light Bulb is DA BOMB!!

    2018-02-05 23:18:50

    Love 'em!!! I immediately put the two bulbs on the front porch and on the iron rod light post on the driveway and they are GREAT! I wanted to see how they work for the next 1-2 weeks before I write the reviews. I highly recommend anybody to buy the "Set it & Forget it" light bulb!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2017-09-13 10:46:53

    good product , look ok and work well also value for price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good bulb!

    2017-09-25 09:24:13

    I was looking forward to receive this, as it is very cheap compared to buying this in my country. After unpacking, mounting and using this outside on my garage for three weeks, I have to say that I am pleased. It`s size is big, but not too big. The sensor which turns it on/ off works like a treat! The warmth of the light is satisfying. Recommend this!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very pleasantly surprised

    2017-08-28 07:28:47

    When these arrived I thought I was going to use them outside. But I tested one in my living room and found that the light it gives is very soft and warm and inviting. So that is where four of these now live: two in the living room and two in the dining room. THEY ARE GREAT. I couldn't be happier. The previous LEDs were on 24/7 because who goes around turning on lights every day? These are great. I can't recommend them too enthusiastically.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arilux

    2017-08-12 03:17:12

    Ordered four of these bulbs as a test to evaluate the function. Three works as intended but the last one is switching on and off when dark. Strange light show, the neighbors must be wondering.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good, but big

    2017-09-14 09:16:57

    It works well, automatically turning on and off. It has such a huge aluminum sink you can sell it to a junkyard if it dies eventually 8) The only problem is the size, it's relatively large so it might not fit in your fixture.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good and useful product.

    2017-09-07 10:21:59

    This bulb automatically light up my living room when evening come and when somebody open the living room light it automatically switch off. Its hand free without worrying nobody open the house light when somebody is not at home when night come. Thumb up for this automatic LED sensor light bulb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pretty good

    2018-10-23 18:37:44

    Bright, works fine for a long time Dont use it in a closed Light fixture the heat will break it.. 12w

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ARILUX Dusk to Dawn Automatic LED

    2018-01-17 18:16:38

    Just love this bulb. It works great and good solid quality. I will most definitely be getting more of these.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!