配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good light(77)
  • good product(51)
  • good quality(18)
  • great price(17)
  • perfect seller(7)
  • fast shipping(4)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (537)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 11:56:55

    super výrobok mám ich viac za tú cenu je to pecka

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный фонарь для дачи.

    2017-09-27 13:09:28

    Качество светильника Отличное. Много светильников перебрал с разных сайтов, Али, Гирбест и т.д. Этот по качеству лучше всех! Горит Именно Белым светом. Не синим как дешевые светодиоды с Али, а Белым. Светит хорошо. Качество отличное, заводское. Всё подогнано. Немного невнятно работает

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-01 12:28:29

    This is a Fantastic product. I allready had bought two of the old model, But this new version is even Brighter and the PIR Sensor even more reactive. I will need to buy even more given that all my neighbors are asking for one.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ARILUX LED LAMP

    2017-03-29 13:35:16

    Very good quality product. The motion sensor works well. Installed LEDs are very bright. The advantage is the possibility of replacing the LiPo battery if it is damaged

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ARILUX® AL-SL09 Solar Power 24 LED Waterproof PIR Motion Sensor Light Outdoor Wide Angle Wall Lamp

    2017-12-26 05:48:11

    Now days encouraging Solar power. It is good product for my country. Have more solar power save electric power. Its illuminating Lighting power is super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очень удобно что есть боковое освещение

    2017-10-10 15:48:09

    Светит хорошо, датчик хорошо срабатывает и на 5 метрах. проверил заряжается от солнца. Качество хорошее . Быстрая доставка все целое .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arilux AL-SL09

    2017-03-20 07:12:44

    El pedido llegó perfectamente, es fácil de instalar y tiene un tamaño bastante reducido. Está bien para iluminar un camino de paso o algo que no requiera gran iluminación.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    let there be light

    2018-03-08 04:28:28

    An excellent light, well made, water and snow proof so far. Sensor works from 8m and the light is bright enough to illuminate most of the garden and side access way. I particularly like the fact that it puts some light to either side rather than just out in front. Easy to put up too as it only needs a single screw or hook as it is very light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very bright and powerfull light

    2018-04-22 06:56:09

    The lamp is very bright. The three mode is very useful. You can chose what you prefer. The BATTERY ARRIVED DEAD. I have to use another one of mine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Light Garden

    2017-04-12 17:13:41

    Highly Recommended. Good quality. Work all night, give a nice light, Waterproof (Has been check by me all winter) I planing to buy another one for my garden.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!