配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(42)
  • good price(17)
  • good quality(9)
  • low price(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (267)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(267)
    • 5スター(251)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 11:27:44

    Bright AF, This is my third one. One outside and one in garage. This one will go outside as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great!

    2019-01-27 22:32:15

    This is my second like this. Will be ordering more. Just wish they had a plug on them instead of having to attach my own. Even if it had a long enough wire where I could just put an end on it myself.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très grand angle

    2018-10-17 16:15:35

    bonne fabrication. bonne puissance lumineuse. éclaire quasiment à 180 degré.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente

    2018-11-20 12:36:02

    Luminária externa, muito potente, cor amarela, articulada, podendo ficar a posição com parafuso. Ótima para ambiente externo, muito resistente e leve.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom produto

    2018-09-25 08:04:42

    Na versão 50W dão uma boa iluminação. A parte metálica poderia ser melhor pois com a humidade já começu a apanhar ferrugem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 05:31:37

    Great value. Will order another one for the rooftop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 14:40:43

    Fantastic lights. lightweight cast aluminium strong and durable. Recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-03 06:40:10

    Well made excellent quality lamps. I use mine for photographic and video work and they are exceptional, Fully Recommended.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください