配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light works really Well

    2018-06-11 23:25:40

    Its very bright, the motion is very sensitive. the 30 seconds is just the right amount of time, solar works great and was easy to hang and install. Simple to operate.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2018-09-18 07:08:56

    It has 2 brightness options. First i thought, that it will be not so bright as i want to, but i have 5 of them by now and all them are at 50 %. 100% brightness is not needed if it is for only walking light around the house. In pictures it is 100% I recommend truly!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality

    2018-06-22 01:31:13

    Note that this unit does NOT remain lit all night... It only comes on with movement. I was expecting 50% on then 100% when movement. Still 100% satisfied with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    arilux is super

    2018-07-17 16:03:06

    Arilux is very good quality!!! Les autres fonctionnent depuis plus de 2 ans !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    arilux is super

    2018-07-17 16:01:41

    Arilux is very good quality!!! Les autres fonctionnent depuis plus de 2 ans !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo prodotto

    2018-11-07 06:21:28

    otiimo prodotto.....fa un luce veramente potente ,nono pensavo che fosse cosi' forte

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 05:46:16

    Smaller than I tough. Little worried about water tightness, time will tell. Motion detection works great and has a long range. Solar panels seem to work great even when there has not been that much light.

    コメント
  • JXD
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 11:49:45

    J'en ai acheté trois et toutes fonctionnent très bien. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-20 03:29:38

    un prodotto comodo e bello come estetica fa una luce ampia ma la batteria non vale il costo del prodotto va sostituita perche' non dura molto .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 13:07:42

    Arrivato oggi, le ho installate e funzionano a meraviglia. Tempo e luminosità regolabili su due posizioni.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!