お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-08-08 03:31:38

    Good

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 19:31:00

    me parece bien. normalmente la batería no dura con suficiente carga aún cuando esté bajo sol fuerte por 10 horas.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 22:29:21

    very good product!

    コメント
  • Artxlv
    LV
    2019-06-01 15:00:56

    Awful seller, Hi, I ordered 2 items. One item is operating OK, but second item turns off immediately after turning ON.It has been charged at window two days now, it does not help.Attached video link. No answer from seller for almost a month.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-21 17:00:00

    Die Lampen sind sehr hell, bei 66 LED's kein Wunder, sind beide auf meinen Balkon. Momentan ist die Funktion gedimmt bei 3% und bei Bewegung leuchten beide auf 100%. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-22 14:07:33

    Incredibly bright. Almost lights up the whole yard. The same light at a major hardware chain goes for 3x the price. I shall be ordering 2 more.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-23 07:40:53

    this is excellent. I thought it had to be plugged in full time but it has its own internal battery. savage. now a permanent fixture on my desk.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-20 21:56:03

    el tiempo de entrega muy malo tardo demasiado a pesar de que pague envió, pero afortunadamente los productos llegaron.

    コメント
  • Blent
    TR
    2019-03-18 09:11:13

    plastik kalitesi çok iyi değil, LED üzerinde cam değil, şeffaf plastik vb., sensör'lerde bir sıkıntı yaşamadım.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-15 00:31:08

    sehr helle lampe funktioniert top,nur den akku sollte man vor der benutzung einmal voll laden dann hält sie auch dunkle tage dürch

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,606円
    • 1,070円
    • 1,177円
    • 2,891円
    • 2,602円
    • 2,891円
    • 4,927円
    • 1,606円
    • 1,284円
    • 8,462円
    • 642円
    • 856円
    • 963円
    • 1,606円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,266円
    • 1,070円
    • 437円