お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2019

    This monocular is smelly and doesn't strike me as qualty as described. It is hard to focus what you are watching and it requires some eye exercise to actually see what you plan to see... Maybe it is matter of experience but I didn't have this kind of problem before. It has not so quality bag but what it really miss is lens protective caps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    article conforme à la description. 2 molettes de réglage pour la netteté. un peu gros à mon goût. la housse ne va pas faire long feu elle commence déjà à se désagréger

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    For the price, you cant go wrong. The overal quality is fine. The rubber housing does not feel cheap at all. Only problem I have with it is that on arrival the largest lens was loose. I could easily click it back in it's position. I bought this to use during hikes. It's more compact then a binocular. Vision is very clear, even at low light conditions (at night you still see nothing, but at dusk you can still see clearly). The magnification of 16x makes you read numberplates at +200mtr! Overall, at this price, it's a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    Увеличение меньше заявленного. Не регулируется четкость изображения на максимальном разрешении. Буду открывать спор.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2021

    価格に良い。 光学品質は価格に良いですし、反射防止コーティングは、鮮明な画像を可能にする良い品質です。 色収差は低い。 デメリット:視野が縮小され、特定の球面収差があります。 実際の増加は、アドバタイズされた16倍ではなく、12倍です。 ルーネットの開口部は 40 mm であり、特性に現れる 50 mm ではありません。 50mmはレンズではなくルーネットの外径です。 そして、それの上に、ゴム質は強い蛾の臭いを持っています、少し気になります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2021

    今朝は19,2021年7月、小包を受け取ったのですが、満腹ですぐに試してみました。 鳥や自然を観察するのに慣れていて、遠くまで見えて、感謝しています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2021

    非常に良い単眼、重量は袋だけで260g......

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2021

    2021年10月14日に受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2021

    アイテムは配送OKです。 ありがとう ジョセフ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2021

    第2条 説明 推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,317円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,085円
    • 926円
    • 2,665円
    • 2,317円
    • 5,795円
    • 1,042円