お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (264)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(264)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/08/2017

    It is so small that it fits in my wallet. It is so good that I can cut all that I need. Finish is solid, and knife doesn't open in pocket by itself, but you can open it when you need without any problem, even with one hand. It comes dull, so it needs to be sharpened before first use, but it stays sharp for long time, no matter how often you use it (of course, if you misuse it and destroy the blade, it isn't manufacturers fault - steel used for this knife is very good).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2017

    pomoże odkręcić małą nakrętkę, przeciąć kartkę, naostrzyć ołówek, w ostateczności jako narzędzie do samoobrony (krzywdy nie zrobi ale zada ból) / may be used to unscrew a small nut, cut a card, sharpen a pencil. For self-defense as a last resort, It hurts but it does not hurt a lot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    AOTDDOR® Multi Fun is cheap but useful. Got a bottle opener on it :) You'll have to sharpen it better, otherwise it is pretty cool. I'll keep it in a car, will use it as a package or letter opener.Kni

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    El producto cumple con la descripción. Tiene varias utilidades y el material del cual está hecho le da un aspecto firme y sólido. Pequeño y práctico.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    no delay with shipping! great tiny light sharp and handy tool. as a keychain I think it isn’t working just if it’s closed. if you open it the place where you can put the ring of your keys disappears. overall after first touch it worth the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    Muito boa, pequena mais ajuda bastante.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    el producto me llego en tiempo y pues estoy encantado con el servicio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    small but handy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    Just perfect good blade Nice form appearence small and usefull..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2017

    Robust, handy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 871円
    • 1,560円
    • 2,299円
    • 4,884円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,264円
    • 17,598円
    • 7,130円
    • 1,609円
    • 3,680円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,034円
    • 804円
    • 3,392円
    • 919円
    • 1,149円
    • 11,501円