配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (138)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(138)
    • 5スター(136)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 11:41:34

    What can I say, first glasses I used were a VR box 2 with S6 and eachine otg video receiver. Second glasses I used were Eachine EV800 which I modded with eachine pro58 and achilles firmware. I can't really compare them to anything else since I never owned anything else nor did I try fatsharks or other fpv goggles except the ones mentioned above and cyclops from hobbyking. I do like the goggles, they feel completely different from boxed goggles, my eyes don't move or tire as in boxed or other goggles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 01:07:52

    За 178$ отличное приобретение! Видно что экономили на корпусе, кнопках, разъёмах, но своих денег стоят. Не скрипят, не мылят. КСВ клевера наилучший на частоте 5650 ГГц, патча- 5500 ГГц.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-24 17:54:42

    buena calidad, llegó en 12 días y no pagué nada de impuestos con el envío de México correo directo, muy recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 09:39:07

    Work great have just a little more ipd than Skyzone .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2019-06-20 16:06:01

    great upgrade from the V1

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 23:20:06

    Outstanding kit. These are the lightest compact goggles on the market. Picture quality is crisp and clear with very good colour reproduction. The diversity receiver provides a consistently good image and signal is strong even when flying with 25mw. So many great features that you will not find a better set of goggles at this price point. I’ve been using the Eachine Goggles Two since I got into the hobby and these are a big step up by comparison. I am very happy with this purchase and can happily

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 16:11:50

    Working well, just as expected. If you are a european broad headed fellow like me, be sure to measure your IPD first, I was right at the maximum size this goggle is capable of. Also the foam is not too good, but thats not really a dealbreaker for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 00:25:17

    Великолепные FPV очки. Достоинства можно перечислять бесконечно. Дешёвые, удобные, лёгкие, имеются все необходимые функции. комплектация супер. рекомендуется к покупке.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!