お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (304)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(304)
    • 5スター(298)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/04/2021

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2021

    ラスク レバ リング

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2018

    I LOVE this device! It allows me to discharge my lipos safely and with purpose. As far as its use as a phone charger, It is one of the best and FASTEST. It charges my galaxy s7 edge at 9v and up to 2 amps. Please note: the displat is red LED 7segment, not the LCD shown, but i think it is better. This unit atuo detacts the number of cells and an appropriate safe discharge voltage, when it gets there it stops charging and lets you know. So compact and so handy. JUST BUY ONE!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Se percaso vi trovate al campo volo e vi si scarica il cellulare, con questo adattatore batteria Lipo, potrete collegare il telefono è il vostro telefono funzionera dinuovo. La dimensione molto piccola e compatta permette di tenerlo in qualsiasi posto della cassetta del modelissmo. buon prodoto da non perdere

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Интеллектуальная зарядка. Вход: 7-27V / DC (литиевая батарея XT60 / 2 ~ 6s). Выход: USB QC3.0 / USB QC2.0 / USB 5V (макс..-2.4A). Описанные функции выполняет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2019

    awesome Power converter it charges my phone at 9v turbo charge 👍😁 using a 11.1v lipo as I have heaps, I recommend this for anyone who needs a phone charger that is a rc enthusiast

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Got this for charging my phone while out in the field and it works perfectly. Supports up to 6s lipo batteries and quick charge. I also use it as a lipo tester to find what voltage my batteries are at.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Un producto necesario para el aficionado al RC. Te permite cargar cualquier dispositivo en el campo poniendo una batería lipo. No te volverás a quedar con el movil sin carga ni con cualquier dispositivo que se pueda cargar por usb , permite varios voltages. muy recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    supporta batterie dal voltaggio 7 volt a 27. permette di impostare la tensione minima raggiungibile dalla batteria (evitando di danneggiarla). mostra tensione di ingresso, tensione di uscita, la versione batteria , corrente di uscita. consigliatissimo per caricare telefoni e tablet o accessori

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Для тех кто занимается авиамоделизмом эта зарядка будет очень полезна. Она компактна и универсальна. Можно подключать разные аккумуляторы и заряжать гаджеты и смартфоны. Есть встроенный вольтметр. Мне зарядка понравилась.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.86
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99