お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (165)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(165)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/05/2021

    充電器は素晴らしい機能です! ただ、DCは車載バッテリのみです。 壁アダプタが動作しません。 指示は明確ではありません。 USBは完璧です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2021

    使いやすく、正常に動作します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2021

    Muy muy bien, ahora puedo cargar 7 lipos 1s en cualquier parte.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2020

    充電器バー 1S LiHV

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Laurie
    AU
    22/06/2017

    I just received mine today, and have used it with a USB port as input to test the basic functionality. I'm very impressed. It can charge up to 6 x 1S batteries at once, and each is charged and monitored independently. It supports two very common plug types (JST PH 2.0 and Molex Picoblade 1.25mm) built in, and another two (Losi/Walkera and JST red) via the supplied adapter leads. This covers every 1S battery I own, and I have a considerable number! Furthermore, the charge current can be set, again independently for each battery, from 0.1A to 1.0A for the 610 model, and from 0.1A to 0.5A for the 605 model, by 0.1A steps. The input is very flexible, and can be a USB port or power bank, a 2S-6S lipo or a DC source from 9-26V with a 3.5mm connector. If charging from a battery you can set a voltage cutoff so it won't over discharge the input battery. A bright display cycles through the batteries being charged, showing the number of the port e.g. No 1 and the voltage of the battery at that port, so you can monitor what is happening. A red light at each port where there is a battery being charged turns green when that battery has finished charging. Setup is very simple and the instructions are clear. This will be a winner with people who have a lot of 1S batteries. The only things I can think of that I would like to see but are not in it are the ability to charge the new HV 4.35V batteries, and lower current settings, say 20mA and 50mA, for the really small batteries from the Night Vapors, Uberlites etc. It's a most remarkable product and my advice is to snap one up at the promotional price.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    Очень удобная и продуманная зарядка. В комплекте есть переходники, куча вариантов питания и гибкие настройки тока зарядки. Заряжает точно и правильно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2018

    yang saya suka dari produk ini yaitu terdapat 6 buah lubang battery ukuran 3.8v terdapat lampu display masing-masing battery besarnya ampere bisa di setting untuk input bisa menggunakan adaftor 5v micro usb yang biasa digunakan untuk charger handphone untuk lebih jelasnya bisa lihat specifications

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2017

    Great product that functions as advertised. Able to set a low voltage cut off for the input power source, if you are using a 3-6s battery. Also able to use micro usb as a power source from a power bank. The screen displays the voltage of your power source, and cycles through each individual output battery. Amazing little charger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    this charger is excellent for charging my 1S batteries either outside in my drivewayat the flying field or at in indoor arena. the unit is easy to set up and charge the batteries.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2017

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,156円
    • 3,123円
    • 1,040円
    • 925円
    • 3,007円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,776円
    • 2,892円
    • 2,197円
    • 4,974円
    • 3,354円
    • 13,769円
    • 1,156円
    • 3,470円
    • 8,562円
    • 11,570円
    • 4,859円
    • 809円