お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(102)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/03/2021

    非常に良い、もう一度叩く良い驚き優れた製品をお勧めします うまくパッケージが出来ました, 箱は柔らかくなりましたが、製品は100%になりました

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Bagr jsem vyzkoušel a zde je pár postřehů. - při jízdě zatáčí na jednu stranu -baterie je honě slabá ,stačí pár minut a je vybitá - hraje docela nahlas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • pfeVIP3
    BR
    16/03/2019

    bom brinquedo chegou prefeito sem nenhum problema a entrega foi rápida o vendedor está de parabéns

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2020

    本当に素敵で良い まだ開いていないので、そのパフォーマンスについてコメントすることはできません。 クリスマスだ 英国への14日間の配達!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2019

    Chegou tudo conforme a descrição, fantástico brinquedo, vendedor confiável super recomendo.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    I am a teacher in a school which is for malformed students. I received my excavator today which i was bought for my students. it seems good quality but unfortunately its palette was broken off when i opened the box.. I will be gratefull if you send us a new palette for my students.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2020

    優れた製品、品質と良い価格...!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2019

    It is a surprise for a very precise and realistic movement! There is also power, and it may take caterpillar when turning. During operation, the music also plays and has humor. It is good for the price and I like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    Muito bom, veio com um braço solto e uma mola no canto do isopor, mas foi só encaixar no devido lugar

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    produit conforme a la description, je recommande. personnellement, ça va me servir de décoration dans mon atelier

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,046円
    • 10,217円
    • 24,782円
    • 60,722円
    • 7,986円
    • 5,580円
    • 8,103円
    • 6,330円
    • 12,919円
    • 4,814円
    • 9,043円
    • 6,071円
    • 4,826円
    • 5,519円
    • 7,163円
    • 14,563円
    • 12,003円
    • 6,341円