お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (295)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(272)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2020

    適用しやすい、小さなマルチメーター、以下の制限なし、23a 12vのアルカリン含有量は、それ以上に、より少ない分離する必要があります。 小型軽量マルチメータ、基本あり 測定は、彼は提供されていない23a 12vアルカリ電池を望んでいます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    非常に小さい、それは彼の仕事を行います。あなたは動作するためにバッテリーを持っている必要があります。 バッテリーを置くには、それを理解する必要があります。 非常に迅速な配送。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2020

    非常に小型デジタルマルチメータ、かなり正確な...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    わかりました 12Vバッテリーは付属していません。 バッテリ12Vは付属していません。:(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2020

    リトルテスター, 高品質ではなく実用的

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    We were skeptical when we ordered this meter. After all, what quality can you expect for a price of less than five euros? As our test progressed, however, we became more and more enthusiastic about the Aneng Type 180. For measuring DC voltages, direct currents and resistances, you can not wish a better universal meter. And let this be just the things that you usually measure in practice! For measuring AC voltages, this meter is less suitable because of the rather large inaccuracy and the limited bandwidth.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Хороший мини мультиметр с функцией теста батареек. Точность приемлемая. Из минусов - слабые провода щупов, присутствие остатков флюса на плате и не отклеенный скотч на пищалке. Батарейки в комплекте нет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    Very good multimeter for fieldwork, to carry in your pocket. Much more accurate than I was expecting, very good Banggood. Robust construction. See photos. It does not bring box or battery, nothing relevant for its low price. But it came very well packed in the bag. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Banggood Obrigado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Доставка 29 дней. Хорошая упаковка товара. Миниатюрный прибор. Батарейки в комплекте нет - 23А. Проверить на точность не успел пока.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Точность измерения никакая. Питается от батарейки, которая стоит больше, чем сам прибор.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,043円
    • 2,141円
    • 4,846円
    • 4,508円
    • 5,410円
    • 5,974円
    • 2,547円
    • 2,254円
    • 2,141円
    • 2,817円
    • 2,318円
    • 19,952円
    • 4,057円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,679円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,577円
    • 10,708円