お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-04 07:05:32

    Received within 27 days it is working as described and is accurate it does what it supposed to.It is recommended for whom has the need for it...

    コメント
  • 2020-05-12 12:22:47

    Хороший тестер для быстрой проверки батареек и аккумуляторов. Большой плюс - можно измерить напряжение Li-Ion Li-Pol аккумуляторов.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 08:45:37

    The order is received on time, the completeness is complete, the quality is good. Seller recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-11 04:31:38

    So I just got it and check. Work nicely, no need external power i like it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-30 00:32:07

    built quality can be better, need better improvement for flat top cell. but overall good battery tester to have

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 04:06:20

    The product is good, but it can be difficult to get a connection with some 18650 batteries. I use a piece of tinfoil to get a connection, but it would be nice with a metal knob in both ends of the connectors.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 08:43:41

    An upgrade from the usual non digital 1.5, 3 and 9V testers. gives great accuracy down to 0.3-0.4v. So this measured a Samsung 30Q at 3.85v and my MM measured it at 3.89v so great success. 👍👍💪💪💪. Will buy another for my other MM bag and instruments. 👍👍😁

    コメント
  • Geaton
    US
    2020-05-01 14:16:19

    Arrived as described. Works well and should be very useful. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a fast way to check on the available power of 1.2-4.8 volt batteries.

    コメント
  • msy3123
    TR
    2020-06-06 11:01:05

    Good Digital but I think not tester JUST digital voltmeter, not load test , because voltmeter value is same with tester

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 10:29:18

    I have a number of torches using 18650 batteries and it always good to know that that they are charged up this tester works brilliantly

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 636円
    • 742円
    • 424円
    • 1,273円
    • 848円
    • 1,167円
    • 742円
    • 636円
    • 2,189円
    • 1,273円
    • 27,599円
    • 21,762円
    • 2,016円
    • 774円
    • 28,660円
    • 26,432円
    • 29,404円
    • 445円