お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-04 23:59:08

    ПРИБОР ПРИШЕЛ МЕНЬШЕ ЧЕМ ЗА МЕСЯЦ В КРЫМ УПАКОВКА НЕ ОЧЕНЬ НО ВСЕ ЦЕЛОЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЩУПОВ КАК НА ФОТО НЕТ ЗАТО ЕСТЬ ЧЕХОЛ В КОМПЛЕКТЕ И ДВА ПРЕДОХРАНИТЕЛЯ КАЧЕСТВО ОТЛИЧНОЕ ЕДИНСТВЕННОЕ НУЖНА ХОРОШАЯ БАТАРЕЙКА КРОНА ИБО ПРИБОР ПРОЖОРЛИВ ВОБШЕМ Я ДОВОЛЕН ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    コメント
  • 2020-07-08 13:19:15

    Boa tarde tudo bem? Recebi o produto dentro do prazo e fico feliz pela agilidade e rapidez na entrega. Porém, tenho dois problemas veio faltando alguns acessórios, podem enviar as peças faltantes ? Irei mandar a foto das peças faltantes. Outro problema a falta de um manual com a minha língua a portuguesa, pode me enviar um manual em português? Pode ser até por email.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-24 02:19:38

    Không đủ phụ kiện

    コメント
  • jpltt19
    FR
    2020-10-17 06:36:26

    Assez petit, très complet, léger, à voir en utilisation assez intuitif, avec la housse sans tous les accessoires, que deux cordons avec la sonde de température.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 05:52:47

    Im satisfied with digital Multimeter. It is perfect! But only this accessories is in the packet. Look pics...

    コメント
  • creeek
    GB
    2020-03-26 04:51:46

    A bit smaller than I expected, very good. Quite accurate. When you turn it on, it always default to AC, which would be nice if it saved last settings or at least stayed in DC mode. I takes one PP3 battery. Buttons are not too intuitive. it does not test transistors. There is no case. I like the display and the leads clip into the back.

    コメント
  • Kevin
    GB
    2020-06-02 15:13:43

    I have several multimeters, some very expensive and accurate but I love this little meter and for the price it's great. Lovely big, clear back-lit display and a nice size, neither too big or too small. For everyday testing and use it is absolutely fine. Yes I have some criticisms but look at the price and features. You could pay 10 times this price and get something world class but for what I need this is what I need. P.S. I like the clips on the back to hold the probes...a case would be nice, something

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 12:16:45

    Which is good: - Nice, easy to read screen. - Easy to use. - Ergonomic design - Very good value for money What is not good: - The thermometer sensor shows a surface of 150 ° C at 136 ° C

    コメント
  • billAZ
    US
    2020-04-24 15:48:54

    So far this has worked very well, I like the autoranging function and the self shutdown. The probes are okay but not the greatest, you may want to pick up a good set of probes.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 11:51:51

    the multimeter is very good for the price, i was surprised, but the sad part it come without the 16pcs test probes.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,113円
    • 2,209円
    • 3,328円
    • 3,221円
    • 536円
    • 2,039円
    • 4,939円
    • 1,610円
    • 16,108円
    • 8,913円
    • 5,691円
    • 1,502円
    • 9,342円
    • 2,147円
    • 2,147円
    • 8,913円
    • 1,502円
    • 751円