お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2021

    予想よりはるかに小さいが、かなり良い。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2018

    Slim, lightweight, precise and has a strong case. The leads are thin and petite, but is is not a con. The precision is surprisingly good. Came without battery, a standard CR2032 gets you quite long usage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    Un excelente producto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    It works as intended BUT it doesn't have backlight as in the description...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    良いと非常に小さいメーター、それは説明のようにバックライトを持っていません。 バッテリーなしで付属し、1つの標準CR2032が必要でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2019

    Тестер понравился - размер маленький, вместе с упаковкой помещается в кармане рубашки, переключаются пределы достаточно быстро, измерения точны. Продавец добросовестный, рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    The meter is very small. The detachable probes are a plus (you can add probes with crocodiles, if needed). The design is very intelligent, the transparent box will store the probes easily, and it will double as a tilt stand. The meter came without any instruction manual, but any competent technician can use it without problems. Operation is intuitive, and I hope that the manual may be found on the net. The meter came also without the battery, but a standard CR2030 will fit. Operation is easy and simple, I found only a "defect", if it can be so called: the buzzer in continuity test has a very low volume, and this is annoying, but at this price and size you can accept this drawback..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    I bought this unit to carry as my new motorcycle is EFI and without good power / battery it doesn't run. A meter is an essential diagnostic tool when riding in remote 'Outback' areas of Australia on a modern motorcycle. This unit is very small and comes with a hard protective (but not waterproof) case, which also keeps the cables tidy too. Like others, I was also a bit disappointed to find there was no battery installed, but they are easy to get, and I already had 2 in my drawer anyway. I have not calibrated it against my 'good' meter, but these days the products are pretty good and I'm sure it will be good enuf for the work I need it for, in remote areas on 12v motorcycle electrics.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Buena calidad. Se ha convertido en parte de la mochila que llevo conmigo a todas partes. Permite hacer mediciones sencillas que solucionan la mayor parte de los problemas. Pequeñito y ligero. Perfecto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Love it. It 's small, very portable, nice feature of autopower-off to save battery i case forget to turn off. Come with a case but no battery. Need a 2032 button 3v battery, (can buy it at any Dollar store). Very satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,874円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,405円
    • 6,210円
    • 1,629円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,656円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,874円
    • 2,108円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,694円
    • 2,694円
    • 1,874円
    • 3,280円