お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-19 15:32:47

    it's a cheap emulator , comes with loads of ROMs ( also one nsfw one miss world 69) . the plastic feels cheap and the buttons are quite spungy , no springs in the L and R buttons , device also gets warm while playing and charging

    コメント
  • BMX4130
    DE
    2020-10-15 04:17:58

    Great handheld. Cool games. Only the speakers could be better. Love it.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-15 09:46:11

    Tudo ótimo, melhor q eu esperava.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 11:57:49

    I am really enjoying the video game, much better than expected. I recommend to anyone interested in retrogaming, It´s worth every penny. Estou amando o video game, melhor do que eu esperava, eu recomendo muito para quem curte retrogaming. o aparelho vale cada centavo do investimento.

    コメント
  • Jy86
    PE
    2020-10-09 11:53:20

    producto genial y a buen precio! perfecto para llevarlo a todos lados x su pequeño tamaño es fluido con todos los emuladores play station 1 corre decentemente con archivos pbm no le pongan extensiones bin o iso

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 23:22:37

    es una gran consola calidad-precio y tiene muchos juegos para horas de diversión

    コメント
  • pthalin
    SE
    2020-08-20 05:13:03

    works great!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 14:59:23

    chegou perfeito aparelho top...

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 13:17:56

    Absolutely love this thing, it packs a lot in for such a small system and is great quality. Not all the games play perfectly, and is prone the the occasional glitch, but this is to be expected when using emulators to play games. Loved it so much I got one for my brother in-law, as he was hooked when used mine for a few minutes :-) Hasn't got loads of duplicate and unknown games like similar systems do. Has save state and other typical emulator features. Able to play it from mains, while charging,

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-09-07 10:34:00

    Everything is OK. But micro SD card inclue on my order is not good. It's noname brand. I don't know why they don't choose famous original brand (now cost about 3.5USD for 16GB and will cheaper in future). That card works unstable. If that card dead, this game player can not work. It's not simple copy/paste to backup. You can backup rom games easily but boot on micro SD card be not easy like that. I played some games. It didn't work good on SFC (test with Contra) , PS (test with Bandicoot Crash).

    コメント (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,940円
    • 9,158円
    • 3,301円
    • 7,454円
    • 13,206円
    • 6,283円
    • 2,449円
    • 1,724円
    • 5,461円
    • 7,987円
    • 5,750円
    • 7,987円
    • 13,845円
    • 7,880円
    • 9,904円
    • 6,176円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,768円