お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-20 16:48:08

    versione migliorata con comando di disposizione dello stick analogico e con un miglior accesso alla sd di sistema, la scocca in metallo oltre a dare un ottimo feeling al tatto la rende pensante, ma in senso positivo è bella resistente, la batteria dura a seconda di cosa si gioca emulatori che richiedono più risorse consumato più batteria. favolosa!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 13:40:17

    Everything was perfect, I expected the shipping to take like 3 weeks but it only took 4 days to ship it to sweden, amazing build quality, couldnt have been happier tbh I bought the one from CZ btw

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 11:01:49

    fantástico, está increíble. muchísimos juegos y los corre muy bien. gracias!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 09:28:19

    The device is solid and have not issues with the hardware so far. My biggest issue is all the corrupt roms on the system, at least half of the MAME roms will not load with the message "xxx missing rom" even though the roms are there. I would love to find a way to get a copy of the files on the original micro sd so I can replace the bad files. Shipping and everything related to ordering from Banggood is great.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 14:12:07

    RG350M console very well received and perfectly functional! Excellent order tracking! Excellent customer service !! : Responsive, Comprehensive, speed of response Very satisfied

    コメント
  • JeffM
    US
    2020-08-31 14:13:58

    Took a long time to get to me but did arrive. Awesome handheld console. Plays games great! Very happy with the RG350M!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 01:56:17

    very cool

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 23:10:56

    A blast from the past for retro game fanatics. Two thumbs up

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 15:57:48

    Very impressive device! Excellent build quality! A must have!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 06:58:35

    Alles Gut! Schnell!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,714円
    • 7,348円
    • 8,519円
    • 1,384円
    • 5,461円
    • 19,170円
    • 851円
    • 20,448円
    • 11,183円
    • 43,666円
    • 2,768円
    • 9,584円
    • 4,046円
    • 4,472円
    • 2,129円
    • 1,170円
    • 11,714円
    • 12,993円