配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(283)
    • 5スター(257)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AL-800

    2018-04-19 19:37:07

    This antenna is certainly good for rx. I can catch the CB band on my handheld scanner. I need a BNC version. With adapters sma->bnc it is too heavy and I am affraid of breaking the connector.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 03:35:51

    Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 04:24:22

    OK. Good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    arrived

    2016-08-18 09:32:35

    Megérkezett időben és nagyon jó vétel volt, dicsérem az eszemet, hogy meg vásároltam. Ha nem vettem volna, meg akkor most kellene megvennem ahhoz, hogy legyen.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good

    2014-09-03 14:42:47

    This antenna fits perfectly on my trasceiver. It is well built and very efficient in both receiving and transmitting. Really inexpensive for such quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful antenna for vhf/uhf

    2014-03-20 21:13:40

    It is extremely useful antenna, length is good, light and thin, looks very well built with good finishes, beautiful in style.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2016-01-30 07:04:57

    The gain with this antenna is obvious. But you should be careful with them they are long and the last segment of one of mine snapped...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AL-800 telescoping dual band radio antenna

    2015-07-22 06:57:03

    antenna works well can now use my baofeng uv-82 for all local repeaters no problem + a good price thanks banggood top marks as allways .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-10 08:08:14

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muy bueb producto

    2016-05-23 12:29:34

    llego muy bien

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!