お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (444)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(444)
    • 5スター(399)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-12 09:23:53

    good quality, well made

    コメント
  • 2020-06-01 11:30:58

    Doing the job!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 06:18:57

    prodotti perfetto, ottimo imballaggio!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 05:26:13

    Terrible quality.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-13 11:21:46

    Very impressed with the delivery times of the purchased goods. good quality strap for the price , overall really. ideal for holding lipo batteries and also receiver on a multicopter / zmr250

    コメント
  • 2016-02-04 11:19:48

    Товар соответствует описанию (ремешок 20,5 см.), хорошая цена. Склейка двух полосочек немного кривовато, но держится крепко. Не совсем понятно почему подушка и крючки на одной стороне? Если бы их переклеить, то получилось все замечательно. А, то я только один способ придумал, как

    コメント
  • las37
    RU
    2018-10-09 12:10:08

    заказ пришел за 30 дней до Иваново,но мне не пришло маловато размером,для сборки 4s

    コメント
  • 2018-05-04 21:39:01

    This item was well packed and arrived without any shipping damage. it's a nice strap. I recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-27 17:52:04

    Very good, I'm just waiting to get the rest of the pieces to be able to mount my drone. Muito bem, estou esperando apenas para obter o resto das peças para poder montar meu drone.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-06 13:27:29

    Item was sent abroad fast. Quality is good and as expected. the blue one have a nice color. the only downside is the sewing (at least for mine) wich is not well aligned. Thanks,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 161円
    • 342円
    • 320円
    • 190円
    • 353円
    • 9,510円
    • 1,602円
    • 6,410円
    • 1,650円
    • 4,264円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,709円
    • 6,410円
    • 1,709円
    • 4,914円
    • 1,961円
    • 8,096円
    • 182円