お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (479)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(479)
    • 5スター(433)
    • 4スター(39)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2021

    はい 完璧です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2020

    良く見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2016

    Very impressed with the delivery times of the purchased goods. good quality strap for the price , overall really. ideal for holding lipo batteries and also receiver on a multicopter / zmr250

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    Товар соответствует описанию (ремешок 20,5 см.), хорошая цена. Склейка двух полосочек немного кривовато, но держится крепко. Не совсем понятно почему подушка и крючки на одной стороне? Если бы их переклеить, то получилось все замечательно. А, то я только один способ придумал, как закрепить АКБ (на втором фото). Возможно для другого вида крепления...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2019

    Anche questo ordine arrivato in quasi due mesi e mezzo. Su alcuni pacchetti non si può verificare la data di spedizione perchè mancante. Inizio a pensare che spediscano in ritardo perchè non è possibile che un pacchettino arrivi dopo tutto questo tempo , anche se spediscono in nave.Impossibile.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    заказ пришел за 30 дней до Иваново,но мне не пришло маловато размером,для сборки 4s

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived without any shipping damage. it's a nice strap. I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2017

    Very good, I'm just waiting to get the rest of the pieces to be able to mount my drone. Muito bem, estou esperando apenas para obter o resto das peças para poder montar meu drone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2016

    Item was sent abroad fast. Quality is good and as expected. the blue one have a nice color. the only downside is the sewing (at least for mine) wich is not well aligned. Thanks,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LeoVIP3
    BR
    30/08/2018

    Achei a fita muito boa só não gostei do tamanho dela acho que não vai segurar as 4s.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,450円
    • 892円
    • 780円
    • 892円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,227円
    • 892円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,227円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,004円
    • 13,285円
    • 3,237円
    • 8,819円
    • 2,120円