お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (138)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(138)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ophieho
    AU
    2020-08-29 04:55:07

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    コメント
  • Marc
    DE
    2020-03-02 10:21:02

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 10:16:30

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-15 18:35:04

    I love these keycaps. sound and feel great to type on. thick Pbt plastic with good print. I think these are the old version but no complaints what so ever.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-27 14:34:18

    Came earlier than expected, keycaps look just as good as the ones in the pictures. I hope they release the Beijing version too!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-11 14:49:19

    insane delivery speed came to the UK from China in less than a week. amazing quality keycaps love it

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 07:51:58

    Shipped and delivered very fast. Key caps are extremely nice and feel exquisite. really completed my build.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 16:58:07

    really good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 13:35:37

    Yo it very nice

    コメント
  • 2019-08-12 16:58:23

    These caps look so good but if you have and RGB or LED keyboard like me the light will shine through on the pink caps but overall these are my new main key caps so I enjoy them.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,115円
    • 8,046円
    • 3,218円
    • 3,110円
    • 3,218円
    • 4,827円
    • 9,655円
    • 6,222円
    • 9,226円
    • 7,724円
    • 5,364円
    • 5,256円
    • 8,583円
    • 4,398円
    • 9,655円
    • 1,930円
    • 8,046円
    • 4,183円