配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (179)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 16:45:32

    Not silent at all but it came with everything else the post stated, it's portable, good looking and has a good value despite it having CherryMX. Had some issue using the Bluetooth on long periods with me needing to turn off and on for it to work but the latency is not bad at all. Took 2 weeks after shipping to Mexico.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 03:19:24

    2 weeks and this sweet akko in my hands! Awesome keyboard, red switches. Looks like all stubs is lubed, it's cool! Thank you!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-09 05:20:18

    The keyboard is not exactly the same as the description says. It has 2 white LEDs (one under Escape key and one under Backspace key) that can not be disabled. The USB type C port is a bit fiddly and large even for the included cable, I'm concerned about its longevity. Overall great quality, the switches and stabilisers are great. The key caps are very good, great aspect and feeling.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 02:21:01

    Really a nice keyboard, the keys feel soft and I feel I can type faster on this keyboard. But, there's only one downside which one of my keyboard's feet doesn't have the same height, so it shifts the keyboard a little unbalance especially when typing. Although the problem is already solved by attaching a sheet of paper below the feet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 07:54:31

    A great 65% board with bluetooth included. Would highly recommend anyone wanting portability and as an entry board into mech keyboards as there aren't many tradeoffs like with 60% boards. Works out of the box with both Windows and Mac computers. An international, english, manual would be a nice addition but overall, if you get it on a sale, its bang for buck cannot be beat. A splash of color with keycaps is also a nice touch from Akko. For anyone interested in controls Fn+ESC --> resets it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 13:59:21

    excellent condition I ordered from Dominican Republic, and just take 15 days to arrived, the box came with some damage but the keyboard what 100% functional!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 06:06:28

    Easy shopping experience and highly efficient service particularly as the whole planet it in lockdown currently from Covid19. order to door in 3 weeks is pretty impressive. Keyboard is exactly as it is on the website and the YouTube videos, so far very pleased with the product and service.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!