配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 14:06:49

    looks good. some odd choices. no real documentation to be found anywhere.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-28 17:20:20

    well built keyboard, quite heavy. I ordered a new set of key-caps to customise it and it made writing experience even better. Connecting via Bluetooth might get tricky, it took me a while to figure it out since there is no documentation whatsoever in other languages than Chinese.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 07:21:53

    Good stuff. Small and portable, def great for traveling. Large keys (space, enter, shift) are a little looser than my other mechanical keyboards, but not big problem. overall worth it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 13:21:07

    Really good quality, fast shipping two weeks in Hungary.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 18:26:54

    Awesome keyboard. Great service when asking questions

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください