お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(151)
    • 5スター(145)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ophieho
    AU
    2020-08-29 04:55:07

    LOVE these keycaps so much. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They feel very premium and there was no warping. The keycaps were packaged really well and the novelty keys are absolutely adorable. I used these keycaps on my Ducky Shine 4. The only downside is that the LEDS don’t really shine through (only very subtly) but to be honest, I don’t even mind. The keycaps are super cute even without LEDs!

    コメント
  • Marc
    DE
    2020-03-02 10:21:02

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 10:16:30

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-15 18:35:04

    I love these keycaps. sound and feel great to type on. thick Pbt plastic with good print. I think these are the old version but no complaints what so ever.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-27 14:34:18

    Came earlier than expected, keycaps look just as good as the ones in the pictures. I hope they release the Beijing version too!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-11 14:49:19

    insane delivery speed came to the UK from China in less than a week. amazing quality keycaps love it

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 14:21:03

    me llego en 10 dias el paquete y las teclas se sienten de un excelente material. muy satisfecho con la compra.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 07:51:58

    Shipped and delivered very fast. Key caps are extremely nice and feel exquisite. really completed my build.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 13:15:25

    Amazing keycaps, thick plastic and great finished quality

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 16:58:07

    really good quality

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,061円
    • 8,188円
    • 2,764円
    • 2,870円
    • 2,764円
    • 4,678円
    • 9,570円
    • 6,273円
    • 9,145円
    • 8,294円
    • 4,785円
    • 5,316円
    • 4,466円
    • 7,443円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,381円
    • 8,826円
    • 9,783円