配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (116)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 16:58:23

    These caps look so good but if you have and RGB or LED keyboard like me the light will shine through on the pink caps but overall these are my new main key caps so I enjoy them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 10:21:02

    The key caps were delivered perfectly packed, so unpacking them is fun. I bought this set for use on a white Anne Pro 2 and must admit that it looks even better than I imagined. I am really excited. The key caps feel very high quality and have no sharp edges. So, from me ... both thumbs up.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 10:16:30

    I'm very satisfied. High quality. I love it. I will recommend.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 18:35:04

    I love these keycaps. sound and feel great to type on. thick Pbt plastic with good print. I think these are the old version but no complaints what so ever.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 14:34:18

    Came earlier than expected, keycaps look just as good as the ones in the pictures. I hope they release the Beijing version too!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-11 14:49:19

    insane delivery speed came to the UK from China in less than a week. amazing quality keycaps love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 06:13:37

    N1 keycaps) High quality! It is slightly higher than Varmilo original keycaps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 16:58:07

    really good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 13:35:37

    Yo it very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-20 12:56:44

    box was ruined but the item was safe :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!