お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (156)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(156)
    • 5スター(153)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-17 09:06:51

    Came well packed and protected. Very Tidy looking and clearly labeled. Pigtail, connector with wires and manual included. Nice big heatsink. I'm very pleased. 5 stars. Thank you Banggood 👍

    コメント
  • Check1
    CH
    2019-12-18 06:30:24

    Sieht gut aus und die Bedienung ist einfach. wenn 1600mw eingestellt sind, wird er wirklich sehr heiss! anfassen geht nicht! Kunststoff sollte nicht in der Nähe sein und gut an der Luft sollte der Videosender dringend sein! also alles so wie in der Beschreibung und gute Ware.. auch die Lieferung ging schnell.. 👍

    コメント
  • putimir
    SI
    2020-03-17 13:00:46

    AKK is in my opinion best price-performance VTX manufacturer. Exellent range with no issues so far (I have 10+ AKK VTX's in installed in my fleet ;))

    コメント
  • putimir
    SI
    2020-02-03 00:39:43

    my race ranger read to do some high speed fpv-ing :)

    コメント
  • 2020-10-04 07:50:52

    This vtx is heavy compared to some other on the market which are lightweight and do not need a heatsink. The vtx is rock solid and looks good hook up is super easy and I like the antenna connection being in the middle of the vtx makes it easy to position.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 05:06:22

    Bellissima ricevente molto compatta, un po corti i cavetti. Arrivata in tempi abbastanza giusti. Tutto ok.

    コメント
  • Polo07
    DE
    2020-06-11 02:25:32

    Great VTX. Sound of the microphone is not the best. Fast channel and power change via controller switch. Clear signal @800mw, 2km distance and 400m altitude with Lollipop and X-Air.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 16:04:39

    Ótima qualidade !!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-02 14:34:54

    Not tested yet , looks very good 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 03:06:16

    Foarte repede vizual totul este perfect ramine de controlat.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,920円
    • 1,655円
    • 2,444円
    • 2,286円
    • 4,115円
    • 4,696円
    • 1,441円
    • 2,241円
    • 2,641円
    • 3,521円
    • 1,287円
    • 2,881円
    • 1,237円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,088円
    • 424円
    • 10,557円
    • 2,881円