配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-18 10:23:56

    ADEASKA A10 Mini USB Rechargeable Portable Magnetic Li-ion Battery charger WITH POWER BANK FUNCTION Model:A1 Max charging current:1000mA Output:DC5V 1A Input:DC5V 1A Net weight:21g Dimension:185mm x 35mm x 9mm Compatible with: Li-ion battery: 26650-25500 -22650 -18700 -18650-18500-18490 -18350 -17670 -17500 -17335 16340- 14650 -14500 10440 -10350 -10340 Automatically activate 0v battery With over current charging and discharging protection Constant current and stable voltage charging mode With reverse

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 11:25:14

    Good and useful portable item for 18650 battery charge One thing is need to consider the marking of Polarity (Live or neutral).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 15:03:56

    Рабочий гаджет.Заряжает током 1А. Магнитные контакты довольно сильные, но провода к ним немного жестковаты.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 16:23:25

    Very clever little charger/power bank! The magnetic contacts are superb - fast and reliable. The No polarity ambiguity is fascinating. Fast delivery to Canada. Very satisfied with this high quality device.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 12:02:33

    Sehr praktisches Ladegerät. Bei mir sammelten sich diverse Akkus und bis jetzt musste ich immer ein separates Ladegerät nehmen oder einen Adapter basteln. Jetzt nicht mehr. Dieses kleine Teil lädt einfach alle Akkutypen und kann mit einem USB Ladegerät arbeiten. Sehr praktisch auch auf Reisen um seine Akkus zu laden.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-13 21:28:59

    very handy, I carry it around in the bottom of my bag and can recharge my 18650 cells almost anywhere

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-17 02:40:25

    very good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 02:08:54

    Ne ho presi 5 per regalarli a Natale. Funzionano correttamente e, rispetto ad altri che ho testato, non causano problemi alle porte USB dei computer. Le funzioni dell'oggetto sono impeccabili, la ricarica della batteria funziona bene, il collegamento per caricare il cellulare o il tablet altrettanto. L'unico appunto che posso fare al caricabatterie è la "potenza" dei magneti, basta il fatto che i cavi di collegamento alla batteria siano un po' rigidi per far sì che le calamite, qualche volta, facciano

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!