配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(137)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 13:00:50

    Хороший прибор, пайка как ни странно на плате качественная. Единственное что огорчило, это то что не идёт в комплекте лист с контрольными измерениями, буду теперь искать эталонный прибор чтоб сделать эти измерения. Упаковка хорошая, товар приехал без повреждений. Батарею покупал

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-03 11:05:03

    es punto de funcionamiento

    コメント
  • LMP
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 14:47:53

    Ok, ferramenta de bancada...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 09:00:03

    Ürün teli kopuk geldi. Siyah teline nereye lehimleneceğini sorduğumda hiç bir şekilde yardım etmediler.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 10:51:26

    Всё хорошо. Ещё не проверил

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 12:55:09

    Great little tool. Seems accurate enough down to the millivolt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 14:13:42

    I'ts "Have to have" device...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 18:14:05

    Отличный приборчик. Проверил точность своих тестеров ну и самого прибора тоже. Все точно показывает.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 22:42:22

    It works great! I love that I can just add a Lithium Ion rechargeable to it and it includes a 5V switching upconverter and a charge controller that charges it from micro USB. Before you add a battery, it will gladly run from USB power. I am only subtracting stars because the wires are barely soldered onto the banana jacks, and the wires to the power switch are soldered to a couple of surface mount parts, not to pads on the board. The rest of the construction is great! No instructions included. Operation

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 20:33:34

    Very clever little device. You need to put a battery in it and that can cause some head scratching but the description tells you what kind you need. Hooking the battery up is complicated by the fact there are no instructions included. Once you get it all hooked up and all the paper removed from the plexiglass, you have a nice looking piece of gear. It works exactly as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!