配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-13 11:29:19

    not yet tested, the assembling quality and the PCB are well made. satisfied non ancora testato, la qualità di assemblaggio e il PCB sono ben fatti. soddisfatto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tudo correto

    2018-12-27 15:24:26

    O módulo com o sensor de corrente funciona perfeitamente. A placa é de boa qualidade, limpa e as soldas também são ótimas. Recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great price

    2016-09-26 13:09:45

    Worked ok but a little bit unstable at low currants. I used it for a DIY LI-ion battery charger.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ACS712TELC-05B 5A Module Current Sensor Module For Arduino

    2016-02-22 12:15:27

    Produce una variación de 0.185v. por Amperio. Es muy poco, por lo que creo que no sera posible una buena definición de la corriente; al menos con valores bajos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    current sensor

    2019-02-21 10:28:33

    current sensor 5 A model

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-06-10 06:59:57

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 20:59:06

    Hi, I haven't received the product yet . Here is the tracking details BN510079046. I would like to know the where my product because i am using for my research project

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 12:49:13

    Ótimo o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 14:13:43

    Super Produit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 02:11:22

    Great unit works Well

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!