配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 12:30:39

    belo produto agora vo testar 👏👏

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 13:10:53

    Thank you very much the product is very good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 05:00:37

    Excellent product... Though it lacks USB powerfull ports for charging other devices. It has only one 2.1A port (which is marginally acceptable for charging a modern smartphone) and a totally insufficient 1A port for charging and/or playback music through a USB device. So if you need 2 USB power feeds (like 1 for a smartphone and 1 for a dashcam, like in my case) your are out of luck. Though it remains a very good, high quality product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 02:36:50

    Joli appareil avec plein de source de lecture : Bluetooth, microSD, clé USB, connecteur jack. Plusieurs modes équalizer possible avec affichage d'un spectromètre sympa. Transmission du son vers l'autoradio par la FM, parfois parasité ce qui dégrade la qualité d'écoute. La fiche 'allume cigare' est orientable ce qui permet de le positionné correctement. Satisfait de mon achat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 13:24:30

    Después de mucho esperar, este pedido, a pesar de haber sido pagado, nunca ha llegado a su destino. No lo he recibido! No se me ha entregado! les pido me hagan saber si fue o no enviado y el posible lugar en el que se encuentre mi pedido. No puedo volver a hacer más pedidos si no recibo el que ya he pagado y nunca se me entregó! un saludo.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 13:40:01

    Fast delivery - 3 weeks to Romania. Works perfectly together with my ASUS Zenfone cellphone and connected to my old Vw Passat radio. Bluetooth is awesome in all respect. Fully satisfied.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 18:39:25

    Commande très bien Reçue Article Parfait Super pour ma Voiture ( mais je ne peux pas encore l'essayer !!! Interdit de Sortir ) Envoi Rapide & Très bien Protégé Vendeur A Recommander @++++++ Cordiales Salutations clo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 14:09:25

    boasss!!!! por ser um aparelho fragil seria bacana vc envolver com o plastico bolha, pois a caixinha veio toda amassada. obrigado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 10:32:10

    Thank you, excellent buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 11:38:07

    INCRETIBLE SELLER.THE PRODUCT DELIVERED AT THE TIME

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!