お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/01/2019

    small led driver nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2021

    非常にいいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2020

    マテリアル 3 正しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2021

    製品に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    Fast Delivery and good price. Did not test yet. Just checked the output voltages. I expected them to give 12VDC output but the 36 - 50W option that I purchased provided very high output voltages, about 160V DC. I think it was a mistake ordering this item. The main title was misleading since it said 12V output.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    these are good products although the wires and inside of the casing were not attatched,had to glue the wires to stop them moving,but worked perfectly,would reccomend this seller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2018

    exactly as described,although the wires and inside of the casing were not attatched,had to glue the wires to stop them moving,but all in all a very good item

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    Just the job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    looks nice, but output power connector is "Male" type. ...not often used..."Female" type is more useful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    These drivers don't cause the radio interference that the ones supplied with the lights I purchased did. I'm about to order more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 788円
    • 1,690円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,464円
    • 901円
    • 675円
    • 1,013円
    • 1,577円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,126円
    • 2,592円
    • 1,577円
    • 901円
    • 788円
    • 901円
    • 901円
    • 901円